Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel

Joachimsthaler Street 31 - 32, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10719

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 154 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (154)
Järjestä:
Stamatia K. Liikematkailija Greece, 22. tammikuuta 2016
very good hotel, perfect location

big, clean and nice decorated
9,7
very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. joulukuuta 2015
Great second stay

Price, cleanliness and room quality
9,7
Second time staying. Would happily come back. There was some work on the room next door 9am to 4pm. We rang the reception and they gave us full information and when we asked for a new room they arranged a new one and offered to transfer our bags for us straight away. Impressed with how quick and easy it was resolved.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ron A. Pariskunta Israel, 11. lokakuuta 2015
Good location but expensive breakfast

Location, Room comfort, Cleanliness
7,3
The reception staff is luck of formal information. Too Expensive breakfast. Had to pay for late departure after 12:00
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohamed O. Pariskunta Egypt, 28. syyskuuta 2015
Very good hotel

Location
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dessie S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. syyskuuta 2015
Quiet, clean, contemporary and updated

Good location
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. syyskuuta 2015
Wonderful find

staff, rooms, priviledge lounge
9,7
H10 Berlin met all our expections and more! I have been traveling for over 40 years and always stay in four or five star hotels in Europe. The customer service at this hotel was one of the best I have ever experienced. Rooms were totally quiet, very clean, and quite large. The hotel looks exactly as pictured on the web. I would definitely stay here again if I were to return to Berlin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wilhelm T. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
July 2015

Location, luxury/decor, amenities.
9,7
I only would have loved a coffee making facility, but other than that it was fantastic Thank you very much
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rianda G. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
very good

Nespresso machinne, awesome beds, close to subway
7,3
Fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai W. Yksin matkustava Canada, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Good value

Value, location, design
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ben B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Great value, great service, great hotel!

Location, room quality, general hotel standard.
9,3
Superb!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel BerliiniH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - AulaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - SisäänkäyntiH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - RavintolaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - RavintolaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - RavintolaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - KylpyläH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - KylpyläH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Parveke/TerassiH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Parveke/TerassiH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Executive LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Executive LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - RavintolaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Executive LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01