tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Hamilton Saari, Whitsundays, Australia 4803 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Näkymä Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Ravintola Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfkenttä Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Ranta Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Ranta Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Ympäristö Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Ympäristö Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Ympäristö Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfkenttä
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Ympäristö Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas
Alue: Hamilton Saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 382
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 77 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (77)
Järjestä:
Andrew W. Pariskunta Thailand, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Ryhmät Australia, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Ryhmät Australia, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. joulukuuta 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. joulukuuta 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. syyskuuta 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 28. elokuuta 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - NäkymäHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RavintolaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfkenttäHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RantaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RantaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - YmpäristöHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - YmpäristöHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - YmpäristöHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfkenttäHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - YmpäristöHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A05