Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 170 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,6
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (170)
Järjestä:
Murni S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
comfortable budget hotel

good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
8,3
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Gurgenson L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
just ok

location, price
6,3
Walter E. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
just enough for the money you pay

attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
6
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
Els V. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 28. toukokuuta 2014
OK, not so special but clean

Clean, location
7,3
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.
Giuseppe N. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. toukokuuta 2014
Get the room w/ window,just add a few bucks.

Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.Strong wifi at lobby.
6,7
It was fine.Homey feeling.The couple is friendly and helpful,the kid is sometimes crying but he tends to be cute.Value for money
Simon B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 9. toukokuuta 2014
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel

Location, staff, value
6,7
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel, friendly family run the place. Centrally located, breakfast is brought to your room.
Asma N. Pariskunta Thailand, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi

super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
8,3
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Fabio S. Yksin matkustava Italy, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel

staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
10
I couldn't spend my time better...
Lauren S. Ryhmät Australia, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Great value, location and staff

The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Tony F. Pariskunta Ireland, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
hotel not like in pictures

location location location
3
when we got there the owner seemed very helpful but 1 day i needed and memory card for my camera which he said he would get for me i gave him 3 million dong which at the time didnt realise was £85 he kept 2 million until i realised my misake he then said the shop must have kept it where he pretended to leave and go and get the money back so he is not trust worthy and the room was dirty and had ants shower water shots out towards electric fan not safe DONT STAY HERE

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05