Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Hoan Kiem -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem -alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 152 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (152)
Järjestä:
Mariella G. Pariskunta Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Keskeisellä paikalla,Notre Dame kirkon vieressä

Remontin alla oleva,tulossa siis uusittu hotelli
6,7
Superior huone oli miellyttävä,koska huoneeseen kuului myös terassi ja suora näkymä Notre Dameen. Huone oli hyvänkokoinen. Olimme kuitenkin pettyneitä henkilökunnan tiedottamiseen,koska kukaan ei maininnut huoneemme olevan remontin alla ja petyimme,kun saavuimme hotellille ja näky huoneessamme oli kamala. Kaikki paikat pölyssä ja työmiehet tekivät töitä terassillamme. Ja osa tavaroistamme oli esillä,koska meille ei oltu tiedotettu työntekijöistä,jotka tulevat tekemään töitä huoneeseemme. Vasta tämän episodin jälkeen tajusimme,että puoli hotellia oli remontissa. Saimme kuitenkin toisen huoneen,jossa saimme levätä iltapäivällä hetkisen ja illalla,kun tulimme takaisin,oli matkalaukkumme siirretty takaisin alkuperäiseen,siivottuun huoneeseemme. Toisena yönä häiritsi kirkon kellojen kumina joka puolen tunnin välein. Remontoinnin jälkeen,hotelli näyttää varmasti hienolle. Aamiainen oli valittavissa vietnamilaisen ja länsimaisen aamiaisen väliltä. Muuten palvelu oli hyvää.
Jaakko K. Ryhmät Finland, 7. tammikuuta 2011
Keskimäärin parempi halpa Hanoilainen hotelli

Hyvä sijainti
7,3
Hotelli oli odotettua parempi. Sijaitsee pienellä, rauhallisella kadulla jolla ei ole läpiajoliikennettä. Se on iso asia Hanoissa. Lisäksi saimme huoneet takaosasta. Aamiainen oli pienehkö mutta ok. Tuputtavat, niin kuin kaikki hotellit, retkiään. Eivät kuitenkaan osanneet vakuuttaa meitä miksi heidän retkensä olisi laadukkaampia kuten väittävät.
Leu N. Pariskunta Vietnam, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
Bad attitude from staff, wasted money here

location
4
When I came early at 9am, they didn't allow me stepping in and had to wait until 12am-2pm as my room is not available. It made me very irritate. I could not wait in case of tired feeling. I wasted money for this hotel, had to give up and booked other second hotel to be checked in soon. All staff from the manager and receptionist was lack of polite communication with me. As i already paid and my money is refundable, thus, they thought I had to accept whatever they said Do not sympathize for customer, bad talk to me with unpleasant unrespecting attitude. This hotel should learn how to do customer service as all staff and manager were arrogant and snobbish
Carmen M. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Thanapon J. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Thu N. Pariskunta Vietnam, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Atsuko Y. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. syyskuuta 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Mai N. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 24. huhtikuuta 2014
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Waltraut R. Yksin matkustava Germany, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Sandra W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02