Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Hoan Kiem -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 161 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (161)
Järjestä:
Mariella G. Pariskunta Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Keskeisellä paikalla,Notre Dame kirkon vieressä

Remontin alla oleva,tulossa siis uusittu hotelli
6,7
Superior huone oli miellyttävä,koska huoneeseen kuului myös terassi ja suora näkymä Notre Dameen. Huone oli hyvänkokoinen. Olimme kuitenkin pettyneitä henkilökunnan tiedottamiseen,koska kukaan ei maininnut huoneemme olevan remontin alla ja petyimme,kun saavuimme hotellille ja näky huoneessamme oli kamala. Kaikki paikat pölyssä ja työmiehet tekivät töitä terassillamme. Ja osa tavaroistamme oli esillä,koska meille ei oltu tiedotettu työntekijöistä,jotka tulevat tekemään töitä huoneeseemme. Vasta tämän episodin jälkeen tajusimme,että puoli hotellia oli remontissa. Saimme kuitenkin toisen huoneen,jossa saimme levätä iltapäivällä hetkisen ja illalla,kun tulimme takaisin,oli matkalaukkumme siirretty takaisin alkuperäiseen,siivottuun huoneeseemme. Toisena yönä häiritsi kirkon kellojen kumina joka puolen tunnin välein. Remontoinnin jälkeen,hotelli näyttää varmasti hienolle. Aamiainen oli valittavissa vietnamilaisen ja länsimaisen aamiaisen väliltä. Muuten palvelu oli hyvää.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaakko K. Ryhmät Finland, 7. tammikuuta 2011
Keskimäärin parempi halpa Hanoilainen hotelli

Hyvä sijainti
7,3
Hotelli oli odotettua parempi. Sijaitsee pienellä, rauhallisella kadulla jolla ei ole läpiajoliikennettä. Se on iso asia Hanoissa. Lisäksi saimme huoneet takaosasta. Aamiainen oli pienehkö mutta ok. Tuputtavat, niin kuin kaikki hotellit, retkiään. Eivät kuitenkaan osanneet vakuuttaa meitä miksi heidän retkensä olisi laadukkaampia kuten väittävät.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Danny C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. maaliskuuta 2016
dont go for this Hotel !
4
we booked 3 nights at this hotel, and we were told that we have to shift to other hotel 'Especen Hotel' which is located 50 meter away (the quality is worse compare to Hotel Ciao) , we only managed to stay at Hotel Ciao for 1 night. the-reception(male) who register for us during third day has a bad attitude when i request for passport back to in order for us to go out for travelling. as i am bring my parent along, during last day morning check out, there is an accident happened as my parent falldown from one-step stair case during early morning check out. the lobby did not turn on the lights. Pls be careful if u bring elderly along. this hotel is near the church so u will expect around 1 minute ring bell disturb during 5am. i am disappointed with the hotel arrangement as my senior parent has to climb 3 floors to reach the room(Especen Hotel) and Hotel Ciao originally has lift to use. After i read back other reviews,i found other traveler also having the same scenario as me,i will lodge complaint to Agoda , as well as other website,so that no other victims will fall into this night-mare again. additional tips: pls book ur taxi back to airport nearby this hotel, cheaper than meter-taxi. just right infront building (The SinhTourist Hanoi) , and MANY travel-agency and hotel in this areas.Also if u intend to go HAlongbay, nearby here u can get a rather cheaper package, instead of booking via website earlier . initially i was thinking to rate 2/5 rating , but the reception did give me a bad impression, i give 1/5 now.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claire D. Ryhmät Netherlands, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Absolutely horrible!!!!

Service and breakfast were okay, good location
4,7
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. joulukuuta 2015
Pleasant

Position,breakfast,staff
6,7
Good staff very helpful and friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tran N. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 9. marraskuuta 2015
The location is fine

Location, price, staff
5,7
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phuc B. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Not worth for money

Staffs
4
Uncomfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carmen M. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thanapon J. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thu N. Pariskunta Vietnam, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07