Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola
Sijainti: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 34
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 1231 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
9,2
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1231)
Tanja T. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2012
Hanoin pelastus!

Ehdottomasti matkan paras majoitus ja palvelu
10
täydellisyyttä hipova hotelli. hanoin kaaoksen keskellä ihana sielun lepopaikka. huone todella hyvä, kylpyhuone todella siisti ja hyväkuntoinen. aamiainen todella kattava ja hyvä. henkilökunta erittäin hyvää ja ystävällistä. suosittelen lämpimästä hotellia kaikille hanoin kävijöille!
Goran J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
A boutique hotel with friendly staff

centrally located, friendly staff, an excellent buffet breakfast
10
Pamela C. Pariskunta Australia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
A delight, everything above expectation

Staff approachability and ability to sort out problems. Restaurant exceptional
9,7
Good enough to come again and recommend to friends
Christine C. Ryhmät Singapore, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Impressive staff, service, value for money

Service oriented staff, value for money room, good location
9,7
1st visit to Hanoi with an elderly mother and younger sister, the efficient staff provided swift responses to my email queries, settling most of my short day tour plannings. Customer oriented staff greeted us upon our arrival and daily, at the reception, breakfast restaurant, etc. Staff are conversant in English and are well equipped with knowledge and addresses of local shops and eateries, to my pleasant surprise. With their help, we could easily find our way or take the taxi. Special thanks to Mr Tran Thang, Mr Le Huu Phuc, Mr Zung, Ms Hanh.
John S. Pariskunta Australia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Great location, great staff, nicely fitted out

Staff, Decor, location
9
This is a terrific little hotel. Really friendly & helpful staff, location is excellent as is the food. Rooms were very stylish - highly recommend it.
Maria A. Pariskunta Australia, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Great service & great staff

Great Service, Good Area, Great Breakfast
10
This is a great Hotel, very close to the lake in Hanoi, in fact you can see the Lake from the 12th floor restaurant. We stayed at this Hotel one night and requested a high floor, unfortunately they could not provide a high floor so upgraded us to a suite. They looked after our luggage for 2 nights while we toured Halong Bay and then we stayed a further 4 nights on a higher floor. This is a great hotel with wonderful, helpful staff. We would definitely recommend this Hotel.
Andrew S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Great hotel in Old Town

location, staff, bed
8,7
Paolo B. Pariskunta Italy, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
boutique hotel, very good location, friendly staff

room very clean, directly in the old quarter, friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Absolutely Fantastic

Cleanliness, Attentive Staff, Centrally Located
9,3
This was our first time in Hanoi and without a doubt Hanoi Elegance Hotel made the experience memorable. We were welcomed warmly by hotel staff after a long, grueling 4 hour journey on Vietnam's back roads. When they personally walked us up to our room, the room was absolutely spectacular, clean and with a complimentary bottle of wine. A few other examples of how great the hotel / hotel staff is at Hanoi Elegance: - I got lost on my way to a spa they recommended. I called the hotel and within 2 minutes a staff member picked me up and drove me to the spa location - My friend wanted to go to the Water Puppet show and so a staff member walked over to the ticket stand to buy the ticket and setup the showing. - We had to leave for the hotel 30 mins before the buffet breakfast opened. They packed containers for both me and my friend to take with us. Overall, a great experience. I will most certainly be going back there again and I have just recommended the hotel to a colleague of mine who will be going at the end of the month.
Teresa S. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Absolutely perfect in all ways!

The staff, in- room computers and the cleanliness
10
So perfect (and I am rather particular)! Loved the staff. Can't say one single bad thing. The only improvement could be larger coffee cups for us coffee drinkers!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03