tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 34
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 1286 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1286)
Järjestä:
Tanja T. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2012
Hanoin pelastus!

Ehdottomasti matkan paras majoitus ja palvelu
10
täydellisyyttä hipova hotelli. hanoin kaaoksen keskellä ihana sielun lepopaikka. huone todella hyvä, kylpyhuone todella siisti ja hyväkuntoinen. aamiainen todella kattava ja hyvä. henkilökunta erittäin hyvää ja ystävällistä. suosittelen lämpimästä hotellia kaikille hanoin kävijöille!
Minh L. Pariskunta Vietnam, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Our stay

Restaurant, staff and amazing bed
10
Shorubben C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Amazing!

Location, rooms, food and service
10
We stayed at the Hanoi Diamond Elegance for 3 nights and at their sister hotel, Hanoi Emerald Elegance for 1 night. It was really an amazing experience. We were in Hanoi for our honeymoon and were treated excellently by their staff and management. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very spacious and clean. Their wifi was good. The bathtub was excellent! The food at the gourmet cafe on the top floor of the hotel was delicious! And the best part, it is in the heart of the city and everything is nearby. Really had a pleasant time over there and we would definitely go again. Thank you Hanoi Elegance!
Caolan M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic Hotel

location, rooms and staff
10
Cat rate this hotel high enough, the staff were attentive from the word go, rooms were great, superb view from the restaurant, with great food and service
Iain M. Pariskunta Australia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Diamond

staff attitude, comfort and cleanliness
9
Restaurant and rooftop bar area fantastic.
Nichole H. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Amazing staff

Staff. Location.
10
Great hotel. Amazing staff. Good location.
Nimesh B. Ryhmät Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Great Boutique Luxury Hotel

Location, Hospitality, Room Quality
10
We loved the Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel The staff were top notch even before we reached the hotel - communicating promptly and accomdoating all our eccentric requests. Highly reocmmended city hotel perfect locatio, extreme value for money and fantastic quality of service, rooms and food.
Sherry E. Pariskunta Australia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Best hotel ever

Staff accommodating needs and requests, staff anticipating needs, room
10
Our stay was perfect, can not speak more highly of the the staff and service. The accommodation was perfect.
Yu-Ting T. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 29. elokuuta 2014
great hotel for business trip

great balcony, and beautiful room
9,7
i will choice this Hotel if i come hanoi again.
Viet A. Pariskunta Vietnam, 7. elokuuta 2014
Excellent choice

staff friendliness, location and room comfort
10
I stayed there for 1 night and it was all worth it. Excellent choice for me and my gf.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01