Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Hoan Kiem -alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 34
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 1358 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1358)
Järjestä:
Tanja T. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2012
Hanoin pelastus!

Ehdottomasti matkan paras majoitus ja palvelu
10
täydellisyyttä hipova hotelli. hanoin kaaoksen keskellä ihana sielun lepopaikka. huone todella hyvä, kylpyhuone todella siisti ja hyväkuntoinen. aamiainen todella kattava ja hyvä. henkilökunta erittäin hyvää ja ystävällistä. suosittelen lämpimästä hotellia kaikille hanoin kävijöille!
Vicky N. Pariskunta New Zealand, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Very helpful and attentive staff

Responsiveness, location and friendly staff
9,7
Gareth P. Pariskunta Spain, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location, great staff, very little to improv

luxury, staff, location
9,3
the wifi was patchy on the 10th floor, the first night we had a twin room rather than a double (we forgot to specify) there was nothing else to fault about this hotel, the staff advice and assistance (early breakfast for an early departure) advice in Sapa tours, bus booking was exemplarary. I would stay here again, you should too....
Imogen L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Perfect stay!

The staff were excellent always over and above. The rooms were great standard. And location was great too
9,7
The staff couldn't do more and I would definitely return to stay here. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable
Harin D. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9,3
Very comfortable with lovely quiet comfortable rooms. You can't imagine tha you are in the middle of Hanoi once you are in your room. Attentive friendly and efficient staff!
Emily B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Lovely hotel

Very helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Good location.
10
We had an excellent stay. The staff were helpful and kind. They arranged visas before our trip and a terrific guide to take us around the city. And they noticed it was my husband's birthday, from the visa application, and brought him a birthday cake at breakfast, even calling our children who were sleeping in to make sure they got their in time!
Candace C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Superb experience at Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

The staff was friendly solicitous and the service was beyond excellent.
10
We enjoyed our stay completely. The staff was most helpful, the breakfast was delicious, plentiful and varied.
Clive T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Hanoi visit from Cruise ship

Reception staf, cleanliness, decor
9,7
Excellent Hotel with superb staff. Beautifully decorated with style and as the name suggests Elegance.
Ketan K. Pariskunta India, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location and friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and nice rooms
9,3
excellent. Staff is very cooperative. When asked for nearest medical store, one person came along to show the store and also to interpret into Vietnamese. Next day we checked out to goto Halong Bay. They kept our luggage safe and also transferred to other hotel before we came as we wanted to experience another hotel.
Cesar M. Pariskunta Mexico, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent night and stay, enjoy every single bit

Attention of staff, conditions of room and cleaness
10
My stay was great, I am planning my next trip to Vietnam and they will be my first option, staff is great, they will try to help you anyway they can, We booked a superior room and were surprised by a welcome wine and fruit basket, staff is always willing to help, room is comfortable and clean, not a single con about the stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03