tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 34
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 1314 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1314)
Järjestä:
Tanja T. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2012
Hanoin pelastus!

Ehdottomasti matkan paras majoitus ja palvelu
10
täydellisyyttä hipova hotelli. hanoin kaaoksen keskellä ihana sielun lepopaikka. huone todella hyvä, kylpyhuone todella siisti ja hyväkuntoinen. aamiainen todella kattava ja hyvä. henkilökunta erittäin hyvää ja ystävällistä. suosittelen lämpimästä hotellia kaikille hanoin kävijöille!
Chuin T. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Great hotel and staff

Service, room and location
9,7
One word - excellent! Service was fantastic and so is the location. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again. They offered me to try out their new hotel, La Siesta, for the 1st 2 nights, which is similar in experience as Diamond. They even gave me a birthday surprise with song and cake during breakfast! It was a great experience staying there and definitely one of the best i have stayed in.
Khoo C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable room with nice location

Nice restaurant at rooftop, near Hon Kiem lake, friendly staff
7,3
Excellent. Hotel location very good; room size spacious & comfy; staffs polite; and hotel wifi just fantastic, connection fast and strong. Only need activate upon check-in and rest of stay connection is automatic, unlike other 4-stars hotels where connection always lagged or disconnect. If hotel maintain its present standard & good price, I will definitely patronize the hotel. Highly recommend to others too.
Natasha S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Hanoi Pearl

Location, Service and Price
9,7
Great price and location for a 1 night stay close to the lake and the Old Quarter.
Neng S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Comfortable functional and efficient.

Cleanliness, Convenience, and Good Food.
8,7
Nice and clean, very modern hotel. But a bit pricey.
Teck K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Good, clean and comfortable hotel

Cleanliness, politeness
8
Pleasant n good, first choice hotel
Melissa M. Pariskunta Australia, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Best hotel stay in Vietnam

Location, Dining and service
9
Amazing hotel in an excellent location in Hanoi. Dining for dinner in the hotel restaurant is a must do as it is amazing. Breakfast on the other hand is boring, bland and very western. There wasnt even Pho available which was disappointing. The service was impeccable besides our confusing start on arrival. We arrived very early as we had got back from Sapa at 6am on the train and went directly to the hotel. We asked as soon as we got there if they could please get us on some kind of tour for the day, they initially said yes and ushered us upstairs for a complimentary shower in their spa room to start the day fresh. However, when we got back downstairs everyone was extremely unhelpful and said it was too late to book any kind of tour for the day - it was 6.45am. I wandered across the road to Jasmine Hotel and they discussed all the tour options available, they checked with each one if we could be fit in and we decided, paid and the call was made, still had 1/2 hour to go get breakfast by the lake and be back at Jasmine Hotel to be picked up for the tour. Overall a great stay and will definitely stay there again, just would have been nice if they accommodated us with a tour booking for the day.
Yan B. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. lokakuuta 2014
Elegance Diamond Hotel is the best in old

Friendly,helpful,good attitude
10
Fabulous
Lee K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
recommend to be stayed

1. friendly helpful personal service 2. clean and cosy 3. good location
9,3
Good happy with the service.
Kenneth W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Quality but a bit pricey hotel

Location
8,7
I have expected more given the ratings of this hotel. Having said that, I find no fault in this hotel. The staff that gives her/his all to help in whatever way they can (it can be scary at times for being too helpful), quality of the room and the location makes up for the price that you will be paying. I have to commend on the good breakfast spread and the view from the rooftop restaurant.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08