Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Hasu Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Ba Dinh -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel
Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola
Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Piha Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ba Dinh -alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 174 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
9,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (174)
Järjestä:
Nguyen H. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 13. marraskuuta 2015
best

good for all
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jean M. Liikematkailija France, 29. lokakuuta 2015
Good hotel

Stqff; roon; services
10
Reqlly good hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. lokakuuta 2015
Good location, big room, friendly staff

Good location - near Old Quarter and walking distance to Ho Tay , Thuc Bach and Hoan Kiem; friendly and helpful staff - speaks English and always wearing a smile, very polite; big rooms
6,7
Had a nice stay; my children liked the big room and clean wash room; The negatives: some of the towels are very old and need to be changed; Some pillows are a bit "hard" and when my wife requested for an extra pillow, they provided an old pillow with signs of molds; The air-cons, though functional, need repair (swing).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ching Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. syyskuuta 2015
Nothing special

Nothing special
8
Located near a junction, quite noisy if the room is facing street. Walking distance to west lake and several attractions. Anyway, I hope the staff will switch on the lights in the lobby especially during evening when the sky is getting dark because of raining.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chau T. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. syyskuuta 2015
average

Location
5,3
Not comfortable with old and ragged bathroom towels. The fridge does not work. I will not come back there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Baudouin H. Liikematkailija Belgium, 28. elokuuta 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Room size, Hotel location, staff, value for money
8,7
The staff was very nice and helpful. For instance, they agreed to lend me an iron when I requested it for free. I also appreciated the breakfast which was quite a lot of food. The hotel is not very new but it has this charm of old house converted in hotels. With the agoda discount, I paid less than 20 USD/ night breakfast included which is an excellent value for the money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nhan B. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 8. elokuuta 2015
Good

good
9,3
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Keisuke N. Liikematkailija Japan, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
old

free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
6
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erica G. Pariskunta Australia, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
comfortable budget hotel

value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
6,3
Good hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Le T. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Good Hotel

Value, Location & Clean
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Hasu Hotel HanoiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - PihaHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02