tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 44
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 430 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (430)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. lokakuuta 2013
Hieman ylihintainen hotelli keskeisellä paikalla

Sijainti, henkilökunta, WiFi
6,7
Sijainti Old Quarterin eteläosassa on hyvä, tosin krääsäkauppiaita riittää. Huone oli normaalin aasialaiseen kulahtanut, mutta suihku suorastaan ala-arvoinen. Siisteys oli ok, samoin aamiainen. Netti toimi huoneessa loistavasti. Huone hintaansa (Agoda-tarjous) nähden huono, parempaa saa halvemmalla muualta. Henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Hotellissa tarjolla olevaa matkanjärjestäjää ei suosittele, kallis kepulipelilafka. Hotellissa on vain kallis pesulapalvelu, mutta 10m etäisyydellä pääovesta pesettää vaatteensa taalalla kilo.
Julian D. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place
Nurhisham O. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7,7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Julie P. Ryhmät Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent.Luxury hotel for a fraction of the price

Location, Bed/Pillow and shower!
9,7
I chose this hotel for the location, right in the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. Many Hanoi hotel reviews will often mention the noise, as Hanoi can be a noisy city at night in the old quarter, but there was no noise at all. I stayed in room 204, toward the back of the hotel (not sure what the front rooms were like, but I'd imagine pretty quiet as well). Room was excellent, breakfast was included, bed was huge, pillow was amazing, towels and face washers were excellent quality (I'd had some pretty dodgy towels in Vietnam in similarly priced hotels), elevator was fast, front desk staff were helpful and did whatever they could to help us. Would recommend this hotel.
Sarah Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
First night in Vietnam

Fantastic location, helpful staff, great shower
8,7
Staff were very helpful, giving advice and tips without being pushy, room suited our family space to sit, good bathroom and enough space for our three young kids
Michael P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
A great, all-round, good value Hotel

Friendly Staff; Good breakfast; comfortable room
9,7
Great 2nd Time; refer above. Also Center is spelled Centre!
Cuong T. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
really good

friendly employees, clean and quite
8,3
I have had a good experience when stayed in this Hotel, friendly employees with their suitable advices will help you much if you come to Hanoi for traveling or business. The room is so good to, clean, comfortable, quite and shining sun.
Frances A. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff!

Value for money, great location for shopping, comfy rooms, hospitable staff.
10
Thierry G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Great place and good value

Good location, friendly staff and nice place
8
We had a really good time at Hanoi Legacy. Friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is perfectly located and very good quality. Internet was fast in all the hotel. Breakfast buffet very nice too.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - AulaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B06