tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 44
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 448 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (448)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. lokakuuta 2013
Hieman ylihintainen hotelli keskeisellä paikalla

Sijainti, henkilökunta, WiFi
6,7
Sijainti Old Quarterin eteläosassa on hyvä, tosin krääsäkauppiaita riittää. Huone oli normaalin aasialaiseen kulahtanut, mutta suihku suorastaan ala-arvoinen. Siisteys oli ok, samoin aamiainen. Netti toimi huoneessa loistavasti. Huone hintaansa (Agoda-tarjous) nähden huono, parempaa saa halvemmalla muualta. Henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Hotellissa tarjolla olevaa matkanjärjestäjää ei suosittele, kallis kepulipelilafka. Hotellissa on vain kallis pesulapalvelu, mutta 10m etäisyydellä pääovesta pesettää vaatteensa taalalla kilo.
Yew S. Ryhmät Singapore, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Review

Staff friendly and hospitality, Room comfortable but only bigger room has window, Good location
8
Wai T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, friendly staff, clean place
8,3
It was a great experience staying with Legacy. We forgot to request for early check in, the staff were so helpful and relocated us to another Legacy Hotel nearby so that we can take a quick shower and breakfast and catch up with our local tour. The staff were very helpful on the day we checked out as the taxi were late for pick up. They kept on calling the agency so that we won't miss the flight. Really great place to stay and value for money!!
Edgar C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2014
Hotel Stay

Value, Location and Comfort
9,7
Great. Good value for money
Alan V. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. elokuuta 2014
Legacy

Location in old quarter,rooms,staff.
8
.Was not very happy as you can imagin
Li B. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location

dong xuan night market just around the corner, good service, value for money
9
Knowing that we have only a short day in Hanoi, the staff gave us very useful information on where to visit, where to eat. Dong Xuan night market is just around the corner. A hotel with great location.
Peter M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. elokuuta 2014
Nice but needs work. The staff. Pool. Bed.

Pool. Staff. Bed.
7,3
Very good. I had a lot of interaction with the staff. They loved to talk English with me I was only too happy to talk to them. The new part out back is good but it needs work already. You have to slam the doors to get them to shut which in turn wakes everyone else up.
Tam L. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Always Nice

Good Location, Friendly staff & comfort room
7,7
Price is cheap and room is nice and comfort. However, the wifi is not stable this time.
Laurence C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

comfortable, clean, easy accessibility
8,7
Well good experience, staff were helpful overall rating 8/10
Julian D. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - AulaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3B06