tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 44
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 438 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (438)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. lokakuuta 2013
Hieman ylihintainen hotelli keskeisellä paikalla

Sijainti, henkilökunta, WiFi
6,7
Sijainti Old Quarterin eteläosassa on hyvä, tosin krääsäkauppiaita riittää. Huone oli normaalin aasialaiseen kulahtanut, mutta suihku suorastaan ala-arvoinen. Siisteys oli ok, samoin aamiainen. Netti toimi huoneessa loistavasti. Huone hintaansa (Agoda-tarjous) nähden huono, parempaa saa halvemmalla muualta. Henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Hotellissa tarjolla olevaa matkanjärjestäjää ei suosittele, kallis kepulipelilafka. Hotellissa on vain kallis pesulapalvelu, mutta 10m etäisyydellä pääovesta pesettää vaatteensa taalalla kilo.
Li B. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location

dong xuan night market just around the corner, good service, value for money
9
Knowing that we have only a short day in Hanoi, the staff gave us very useful information on where to visit, where to eat. Dong Xuan night market is just around the corner. A hotel with great location.
Peter M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. elokuuta 2014
Nice but needs work. The staff. Pool. Bed.

Pool. Staff. Bed.
7,3
Very good. I had a lot of interaction with the staff. They loved to talk English with me I was only too happy to talk to them. The new part out back is good but it needs work already. You have to slam the doors to get them to shut which in turn wakes everyone else up.
Tam L. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Always Nice

Good Location, Friendly staff & comfort room
7,7
Price is cheap and room is nice and comfort. However, the wifi is not stable this time.
Julian D. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place
Nurhisham O. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7,7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Carsten H. Liikematkailija Germany, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
small hotel centrally located in the old quarter

small hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms if you do not go fo rthe cheaest category.
7
I stayed 2 nights in the Legacy Hotel and have nothing to complain. The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter with restaurants and bars just next to it. Make sure that you get a room not facing the street as the noise could keep you awake. Breakfast is small but ok.
Julie P. Ryhmät Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent.Luxury hotel for a fraction of the price

Location, Bed/Pillow and shower!
9,7
I chose this hotel for the location, right in the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. Many Hanoi hotel reviews will often mention the noise, as Hanoi can be a noisy city at night in the old quarter, but there was no noise at all. I stayed in room 204, toward the back of the hotel (not sure what the front rooms were like, but I'd imagine pretty quiet as well). Room was excellent, breakfast was included, bed was huge, pillow was amazing, towels and face washers were excellent quality (I'd had some pretty dodgy towels in Vietnam in similarly priced hotels), elevator was fast, front desk staff were helpful and did whatever they could to help us. Would recommend this hotel.
Sarah Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
First night in Vietnam

Fantastic location, helpful staff, great shower
8,7
Staff were very helpful, giving advice and tips without being pushy, room suited our family space to sit, good bathroom and enough space for our three young kids

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - AulaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B03