Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 44
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 371 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,6
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (371)
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. lokakuuta 2013
Hieman ylihintainen hotelli keskeisellä paikalla

Sijainti, henkilökunta, WiFi
6,7
Sijainti Old Quarterin eteläosassa on hyvä, tosin krääsäkauppiaita riittää. Huone oli normaalin aasialaiseen kulahtanut, mutta suihku suorastaan ala-arvoinen. Siisteys oli ok, samoin aamiainen. Netti toimi huoneessa loistavasti. Huone hintaansa (Agoda-tarjous) nähden huono, parempaa saa halvemmalla muualta. Henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Hotellissa tarjolla olevaa matkanjärjestäjää ei suosittele, kallis kepulipelilafka. Hotellissa on vain kallis pesulapalvelu, mutta 10m etäisyydellä pääovesta pesettää vaatteensa taalalla kilo.
Yenny Y. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Very happy with the hptel

friendly staff,,centrally located and clean room
8,3
I am very impressed with my stay in this hotel and surely will visit the same hotel when I am going to visit Hanoi again in the future.The hotel is very basic but the staff performance is very pleasant in attending to their guests.The location is really superb and it is pretty easy to go around from the hotel point.Breakfast spread is basic but is good.I would recommend this hotel.Worth the money that I pay for the room.
Barbara M. Pariskunta Germany, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Very central location in Old Town

The hotel is located in the centre of the Old Town, it's easy to walk around to most of the interesting places in the city. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Fast internet connection.
8,3
We booked a Superior room, it was without any window. It was not clearly announced in the description of the room. The hotel has only a few rooms with windows, fortunately we could upgrade with the help of the friendly staff to a room with a window. The breakfast was ok, they serve Western and Asian breakfast. The linen on the tables was not clean.
Even R. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
Best of three Hanoi hotels

Big, beautiful room, great staff, and perfect location
9
We spent four nights in Hanoi on an extended visa run and ended up at Legacy when our first choice was overbooked. This was definitely the best of the mid-range hotels we saw -- big, clean, well-done rooms, modern bathrooms with new fixtures, good airflow, snappy AC, and superb service. Highly recommend to anyone, from the budget traveller looking to splurge, or the luxury traveller looking to save. We also booked local trips through the front desk, they were able to give us ample info and a reduced rate.
Seng M. Ryhmät Singapore, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
Right in the center of Old Quarter

fast check-in & check-out, friendly staffs & situated in Old Quarter
7,7
Elizabeth D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. helmikuuta 2014
Excellent location

Location , big room
8
Once we got over the fact there was no window it was fine as very spacious for a city centre hotel. Separate lounge area and the BEST shower in all the six hotels we used in Vietnam. Very comfy beds and no noise!
Santa F. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Nice centrally located hotel

location, attentive staff and clean room
9
Stay for a night. This hotel is a small but comfortable if you get the bigger room. Location is superb. Right in the middle of old quarter surrounded by street vendors, local bars and eateries. On weekend, 50m from the hotel is the walking night market. Can't beat the location. Small breakfast room and limited choices but fresh and enough to start the day.
Addy C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Wonderful and near good restaurants and lake.

Big and clean room, near attraction, night market.
9,3
Wonderful stay with friendly staff, it also close to many good restaurants and attractions. Weekend night market is also close by.
Addy C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Wonderful place to visit.

Big room, central location, friendly staff.
9,3
Wonderful place to stay with many good resttaurants near by. The room are clean and big. With friendly staff that give good recommendation of place to visit and where to eat.
Sharon G. Pariskunta Canada, 7. helmikuuta 2014
Nice hotel!

Clean, helpful staff, good location
9,3
This hotel was clean, great customer service, great area for exploring Hanoi. The only negative comment I can make is there was no window in our room, but really, who spends time in the room looking out the window?! Great place, I would stay here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - AulaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A01