Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem -alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 179 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
9,0
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (179)
Järjestä:
Stephanie M. Pariskunta Germany, 18. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hendrik D. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 11. joulukuuta 2015
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8,7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachel L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8,3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachel L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patrick W. Pariskunta Germany, 19. syyskuuta 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo

The location was very good. So was the breakfast
3,7
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melissa M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. elokuuta 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay

Location, location and the staff
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hoong Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. elokuuta 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'

1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
8
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bart M. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent stay

Location, staff, price
9,7
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bonnie M. Pariskunta Australia, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
great hotel

the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
10
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lesley F. Pariskunta Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9,7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05