tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 157 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (157)
Järjestä:
Jesselle L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. helmikuuta 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. helmikuuta 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. tammikuuta 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9,7
Yong S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Khoh K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. joulukuuta 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

helpful staff...
10
Khoh K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place

helpful staff... good location... nice food
10
Michel R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Lee C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
9,7
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Willem M. Pariskunta Netherlands, 11. marraskuuta 2014
good stay

decent hotel, friendly staff, good location
8
Good stay, the room itself in the freshly renovated blue inn hanoi was much better

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3A02