tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kuntosali Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 304 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (304)
Järjestä:
Seppo M. Pariskunta Finland, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Viehättävä pieni hotelli kaiken keskellä !

Sijainti, pienuus ja rauhallisuus
7,7
Tyytyväisiä oltiin lukuunottamatta Wifiä joka ei oikein toiminut kaikissa huoneissa. Aamiaisella oli ahdasta ja ruuhkaisaa. Aamiainen keskitasoa. Erinomainen sijainti. Mukava henkilökunta. Hymyileviä ihmisiä.
Amrita K. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Mini Holiday

Staff, Location and Spa
8
Truly enjoyed our stay. Decided to splurge and got a suite - totally worth it! Room was very spacious and comfortable. Spa was good and price reasonable. Breakfast was average but meals ordered via room service was good. Location was excellent with easy access to shops and food. Highly recommend this hotel!!!
Frances P. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Location,location, location,

Best location ! 10 min walk to shopping, (silk and souvenirs), the Lake, and authentic Vietnamese cuisine
10
Was supposed to stay in Superior City view room but was convinced by desk that our room was quiter
Arthur M. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Best location, best price

Location, price, comfort
9,3
A very comfortable stay in a most central location at a bargain.
Florita F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Hanoi

great location, amazing accommodation, & attentive staffs
9,7
we love our stay in this hotel
On Y. Pariskunta China, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Not match our expectation

Service is good and staffs are nice
7
We arrive very late in the hotel. We just stayed one night there. The location of the hotel is good but the furnishing is a bit old. The room is small and not really clean. The air conditioner is not working very good and the temperature is high during night time. They offer buffet breakfast but the selection is limit and food is just ok. I think we can find a better hotel in our next trip.
Florita F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Hanoi

Attentive staffs
9,7
this is a type of hotel that you will come back to
Clare S. Pariskunta Australia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Great comfortable stay

Location.....Most comfortable beds and pillows......... service
9,7
excellent
Karolina S. Yksin matkustava Poland, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Great location, very clean. Ask for Junie's help:)

Location and rooms
9
One misunderstanding, but well handled. Will recommend to my friends!
Alexander D. Pariskunta Switzerland, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Wallview, upgrade?

In the hart of the City, Easy to find back
7,7
Good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KuntosaliHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C07