Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Sviitti Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Sviitti Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kuntosali Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem -alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 508 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (508)
Järjestä:
Seppo M. Pariskunta Finland, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Viehättävä pieni hotelli kaiken keskellä !

Sijainti, pienuus ja rauhallisuus
7,7
Tyytyväisiä oltiin lukuunottamatta Wifiä joka ei oikein toiminut kaikissa huoneissa. Aamiaisella oli ahdasta ja ruuhkaisaa. Aamiainen keskitasoa. Erinomainen sijainti. Mukava henkilökunta. Hymyileviä ihmisiä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jo T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Hanoi Pearl

Location/Room Size/Window
9,7
Amazing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lok K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Friendly staff

Clean, walking distance within the night market
7,7
Good, can be better:)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Great location

Location, comfort,
8,7
Wonderful. We didn't want to leave. Our only suggestion would be to have a more Vietnamese "flavour" as it is very international style currently. E.g greetings in Vietnamese first.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eugene N. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Great Service staff

The Staff, room
9,7
Great Service Staff, patiently explaining our routes and introducing us places for food.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eileen H. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. marraskuuta 2015
Nice, clean and big spacious room

Location near to the lake, big room and clean
7,3
It was a small hotel among other buildings but it has nice big spacious and clean room. The hotel is about 3 mins walk to the lake and surroundings alot of shops and morning market stores too. The staff was not too honest anyway when we want to book our tours and we went to other tour agents instead.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chistopher H. Pariskunta Australia, 29. lokakuuta 2015
Expensive Hotel in a great location. Some issues.

Great Location, Clean and English speaking staff
6,3
Great location, minutes to central lake, right in the heart of the old quarter. Decent, clean rooms. English speaking staff. The dining room is very small which means I couldn't get breakfast, as there were many more guests than seats. As I had paid for breakfast this made me unhappy. The staff are "overhelpful" that is they try to help you too much, which is a bit annoying, having to tell them to relax and leave you alone at times.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tracey R. Ryhmät Australia, 27. lokakuuta 2015
Great location

Location near lake. Hotel staff. Cleanliness
8,7
We stayed here with another couple. Reception and dining staff were great. Location to lake is three minute walk. Is in old quarter so close to many places of interest and many cafes. We were catching the train to Sapa at 9.30pm so they kindly gave us a later checkout. I would recommend this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lay K. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. lokakuuta 2015
We always stay here when we visit Hanoi

location, breakfast, staff
8,3
This is the 3rd time we stayed at Hanoi Pearl an it did not disappoint. We recommended to our friends and all 5 couples stay here before and after our trip to Sapa. The location next to Hoam Kiem Lake is the main draw.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Louise D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. lokakuuta 2015
Excellent find tucked away ....

Reception staff, location, comfortable rooms
9,3
James and Anna were extremely accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. Would stsy again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SviittiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SviittiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KuntosaliHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02