Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kuntosali Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem -alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
436 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (436)
Järjestä:
Seppo M. Pariskunta Finland, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Viehättävä pieni hotelli kaiken keskellä !

Sijainti, pienuus ja rauhallisuus
7,7
Tyytyväisiä oltiin lukuunottamatta Wifiä joka ei oikein toiminut kaikissa huoneissa. Aamiaisella oli ahdasta ja ruuhkaisaa. Aamiainen keskitasoa. Erinomainen sijainti. Mukava henkilökunta. Hymyileviä ihmisiä.
Kim V. Pariskunta Australia, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Location, cost, staff are very friendly
10
Swee H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
TSH Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort room
8
Pui M. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location

Good location
9
Jirayu M. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
I like the service and clean.

Clean, service, location
8,7
Victor C. Yksin matkustava Mexico, 25. toukokuuta 2015
good location, good hotel

location, hotel condition, price
8
Peter C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Feedback

All friendly staff, cleanliness excellent excellent location
10
We found this to be the best hotel stay for our time in Vietnam. It was a pleasure to stay here. ALL the staff were very attentive and friendly. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The breakfast selection was amazing and the perfect size room for dining. The location once we found our way around was perfect. We cannot wait to return to Vietnam and we will certainately stay here again and recommend to close friends and family. What a pleasure, thank you!
Chiapei C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel

location, friendly staff, cleanness
9,7
I love that the receptionist helped me to check online for the vegetarian restaurants in Hanoi and noted them on the map! It was soooo sweet and helpful =) we had very good experience staying here, all the staff are nice and the hotel itself is clean and comfy.
Silke H. Pariskunta Germany, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Greg C. Pariskunta Australia, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, Rooms and Location
7,7
This was our second trip to Hanoi and I wish we had stayed here the first time, my wife loved the room, nicly appointed with modern comforts. Short stroll to the lake and some nice eateries, the lane at the front of the hotel is quiet compared to other roads in Hanoi providing access to some nice bars. The breakfast was good although catering more for the asian clientel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KuntosaliHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03