tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 256 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (256)
Järjestä:
Steven J. Yksin matkustava Canada, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
My favourite hotel in Hanoi!

Buffet breakfast, nice rooms, great staff
9,3
This hotel is great value. Nice rooms, good bed, high standards. Really enjoyed the big buffet breakfast each morning. I initially booked for two nights, but added on two more once I got here and saw how good it was. Hotel staff were very eager and helpful with all of my requests and questions. Highly recommended!
Breton C. Pariskunta Thailand, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
“A Gem in Hanoi”

nice,The rooms are wonderful and priced right
10
This place really is nice. I've stayed here before and will stay again. The rooms are wonderful and priced right. This is my favorite hotel in Hanoi. It's right in the action in the Old City of Hanoi. The staff is attentive when you need them and they don't bother you when you need to rest and relax
Redaelli S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Would definitely stay

Service, staff,Best location
10
Very friendly and competent stuff with good English skills,They can also arrange for a Tour to Halong Bay. Extremely affordable and with a lot of candies and tea.Would definitely stay there again.
John H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Highly recommended

Value for money,Nice,Clean.
9,7
The rooms are nice and clean. Great value for money! This hostel will always be my first choice whenever I come to Vietnam. Highly recommended!
Martin S. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. helmikuuta 2015
lovely hotel

Staff,Room,Location.
10
This is a lovely hotel in a great location in hanoi not too far from anywhere the staff were very helpful and rooms very clean good good shower plenty of hot water great value we would stay here again
Peter H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. helmikuuta 2015
Amazing service, We will going back.

Excellent all
10
We stayed three nights as well as booking a tour of Halong bay & Sapa with them. The rooms were lovely and clean food was good. What made the trip was the staff. Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help you. the service was wonderful,I will definitely going back there again,
Thomas S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Great Rooms in Great Location

Staff, Location, Comfort
10
I stayed 5 nights during the Tet holiday. The hotel operated beautifully even with most staff away. The location is ideal being in the center of the old quarter and within easy walking distance of museums. Great value for money
Kwang T. Pariskunta Canada, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Great choose

The staff,Reasonable & clean room
10
The staff were really pleasant,very polite and always smiling.The manager had a good knowledge of English and was extremely helpful with any advice we needed.Reasonable & clean room,I would like to choose it again when I'm there
Hwang C. Pariskunta Japan, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Value for money

Location,Room,Price
10
The bed was enormous and fluffy and the shower was hot.It is locate in the heart of Hanoi.Would highly recommend this to hotel to anyone wanting a pleasant stay in Hanoi and at a very affordable price.
Gerard R. Pariskunta Canada, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Honest

All excellent
10
Manager and staff were fantastic in helping us organise our travels they were friendly knowledgable and honest. Everything about this hotel was excellent! The rooms are a great size and beautifully fitted out, with quite a good sized bathroom. Breakfast was always great! The Manager even helped us on to a boat out to Halong bay as well as book a hotel in Sapa.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03