Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Sviitti Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Aula
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 306 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (306)
Järjestä:
Donnawat K. Pariskunta Thailand, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8
Lars P. Pariskunta Denmark, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.
Yulia R. Pariskunta Germany, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,clean room & great staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.
Anna L. Pariskunta Australia, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.
Stephanie G. Pariskunta Mexico, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Hotel

EXCELLENT ALL
10
hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of..
Tiong S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
excellent hotel

good location,staff,Room
10
An excellent hotel in a very good location! Rooms were clean, staff was very kind and helpfull. If you visit Hanoi you should stay here! At first we booked another hotel which cost almost the same money but was in awful condition. Fortunately, we found this hotel
Wong F. Pariskunta Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Recommended

Staff,Value for money.
10
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Room was sizable and clean. Good breakfast buffet. The hotel is dead center of old town.Recommended for some cosy days in Hanoi, and in walking distance of most of the things you want to see.
Tumanako M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Good hotel

staff are great location good buffet breakfast awesome
10
Great stay they helped us with our trip to halong bay helpful staff breakfast was good a nice spread my wife and I enjoyed our stay wish we stayed longer
Rosales C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
We took home with us many nice memories

Manager,Hotel staff
10
This hotel is located in an excellent location, just right near the main Westerner street (Pho Ta Hien) in Hanoi Old Quarter. You can find everything you want at your doorstep: Shops and nice restaurants with good foods and reasonable prices. Very clean, quiet room. Very good daily buffet breakfast. Staff is very polite and helpful. We took home with us many nice memories about Hanoi. The Manager of the reception team and he will help you with any thing you need
Davis R. Pariskunta Netherlands, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Perfect Value for Money

Room, Service,staff
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SviittiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A07