Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 138 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,5
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (138)
Aung M. Ryhmät Myanmar, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Sightingseeing, Shopping, centrally located

Sightingseeing, Shopping, centrally located
7,3
Nice Hotel
Audrey P. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
nice room, good location

room, location, value for money
10
its great. nice room, good location and value for money. everyone should stay there.
Archimedes Q. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Cheap and good

privacy, accessibility & free wifi
6,7
the location is just right, near to night market, spa, stores and restaurant
Torben M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice stay at a hotel with super location

Location, price, room quality
7,7
Our stay at Hanoi Romance was generally good. Only downside was that they forgot the pick up from the airport, which we had ordered by Email some weeks in advance. Anyway, as we were coming for a 2nd time we knew the location of the hotel so we just jumped into a taxi so no big deal. If we visit Hanoi again, we will be staying at this hotel.
Clinton W. Pariskunta Australia, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Terrible, very disorganized

Location location location
4,3
Tohru B. Liikematkailija Japan, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
Valuable Hotel for just sleeping.

Central location, Car arrangement to airport, kind staffs
6
It was just to sleep. The room is not large and equipments are minimum standard but it is valuable cost just to sleep.
Ting S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
I like the big size of double beds

Good breakfast, Big double bed size, and nice staff
8
Erni N. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
It was a lovely stay.

Good location; clean hotel; friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was helpful.
Nita H. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
Beautiful hotel, great staff

Cleanliness, quiet rooms, modern design
9,7
I loved this hotel, the rooms were spotless and beautiful, the staff friendly, cheerful and helpful. Despite being in the heart of Old Quarter, this was the one of the quietest hotel rooms I have had throughout my travels around the world. The design and look we're clean and modern and the price was low for the high quality of the hotel. Tom, the manager was exceptional, always making sure everyone was satisfied. The room did have a window but that did not distract from the experience. The location is exceptional, close to walking, restaurants and attractions. Stay here, you will not be disappointed.
Frankie B. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
Pleasant and clean.

Very good location, clean room, value for money.vert
7,3
Very good., the front office were very friendly and pleasant. The breakfast is not too bad for the money you pay. The room is neat, tidy and clean. Good size bed with prestable TV set and good programes. The hotel is well located and easy access to all location. Highly recommend this hotel, no regrets .

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06