Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Sviitti Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Aula
Alue: Vanhat korttelit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
358 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (358)
Järjestä:
Bethany D. Pariskunta Australia, 29. elokuuta 2015
Great location and staff

It's in a fantastic location and staff are great. The bed is firm but comfortable, good after a long day on your feet
8,7
Stay was good. Someone else was staying in the room we book so they downgraded us the first night. The room was tiny and there was a gap in the door to the bathroom...it was only an issue when one of us wanted to use the toilet. After 24hrs travelling, we were happy to have a bed. To compensate, they upgraded us for our other two nights which was really nice. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They helped us book a trip to having bay, recommended restaurants and helped us exchange money. They even patiently taught me some Vietnamese. I would recommend this place for a cheap, clean hotel in a good location. It's good for people who spend most of their day exploring and want a quiet place to rest at night
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David W. Ryhmät Indonesia, 14. elokuuta 2015
Great stay in Old Quarters

Location is quite nice in the middle of Old Quarters but a little bit hidden which is great. The staffs are nice and friendly. The deluxe room is comfortable and nicely decorated.
8,3
I love my stay here. The deluxe room is fantastic and has everything I need (Air Con, flat screen TV, refrigerator). It does have window to outside but directly to a wall so there is no possibility to get sunlight. But that is what makes it so quiet). The staff is really friendly and helpful especially one girl who takes time to explain the surroundings and interesting places to see. They offer us some tour options but don't force us to buy from them. The breakfast is superb with plenty of options. For me personally you get more from what you pay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hadri H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. elokuuta 2015
Good location, acceptable customer service

Good location, location location
6
Food is not very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeffrey H. Pariskunta Australia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Hanoi old town three star

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. The room was clean, comfortable and equiped with all essential amenities.
8
The hotel was a little hard to find and we were a little concerned as the taxi driver left us in the middle of a busy market pointing down a narrow lane. The hotel is comfortable and the staff were always friendly and willing to help. The breakfast was basic but sufficient enough to keep most people content. We had a delux room with a city view. The room was spacious and comfortable but we were on the third floor facing the lane and it was a bit noisy from 6am through to late in the evening. Our "city view" consisted of another hotel window about 3 meters from our window.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phuoc K. Pariskunta Vietnam, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location

Location, clean, equipments
7,7
The hotel is located at the center of Hanoi, easily walk to the center, there are many lical restaurants, shop bear by. The room is clean, good size for a city hotel in old quater, friendly staff, good wifi. Breakfast is quite good. Room rate is reasonable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Staff, location, new hotel
10
Staff very friendly, location right in the heart of old town.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hannah M. Ryhmät United States of America, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel

The cleanliness of the rooms, the helpfulness of the staff, and the location
8
Hanoi Romance hotel is a hotel that I would go back to if I returned to Hanoi. It is affordable, clean, and the staff are very friendly. They have a big buffet breakfast and the beds are large and comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Great hotel

Location staff good size rooms
10
Staff very friendly, great location right in the heart of the old town.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tarida R. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7,7
fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Stay in Hanoi

Location, the staff performance and comfort of the room
9,3
My flight to Hanoi was delayed and I arrived near midnight and the staff were there to greet me and offer me some local food that they had bought for free. The staff were extremely helpful throughout my stay, the room was comfortable which was helpful as it was over 40c during my stay and I needed somewhere I could escape the heat.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SviittiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C02