Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 409 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (409)
Järjestä:
Jason F. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Best staff in Viet Nam

The staff, the breakfast, the location
9,3
Bellman went way above and beyond to retrieve my iPhone that accidentally fell down 4 floors into an air conditioning passageway. Breakfast was good, location is excellent. Only weak point was the bed was a bit hard. But at this price point and comparing to many other local hotels, the Hanoi Romance is a winner!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phung D. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Nice hotel with great location

Lovely boutique hotel. Staff are very polite. Great location
9,7
I stay at Hanoi Romance hotel every time travel to Hanoi for business. Nice hotel with great location just few steps from Hoan Kiem lake. Excellent staff, good breakfast, clean. I love this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pascal H. Liikematkailija Australia, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Staff will rip you off read the fine print

Not the staff
6
Hotel itself was good but IF you book a trip read and re read the fine print otherwise they will rip you off
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Keng Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Clean, Friendly, great Location and Value for mone

1. The hotel is clean, bed soft and comfortable. Staff very friendly, breakfast really good. Location perfectly strategic, right in the most popular part of the old quarters. Plenty of shops nearby.
10
It was one of the most pleasant stay with the friendly staff always making sure all your needs are quickly taken care of. They will help out in everything you need such as air port transfer, tour arrangement and advise on shopping and eating. Really hard working staff committed to making sure you had a pleasant stay. The rooms are really clean, bed comfortable and quiet Air Cond and hot running water all the time. The free wifi was really fast, the flat screen tv with satelite channels such as discovery channel, BCC were really useful. The strategic location of the hotel right in the most popular section of the old quarters means just a few steps into the midst of joy and the best entertainments the old quarters offers. The Thang Long Water Puppet theater is just round the corner. Plenty of restaurants recommended by Trip Advisor, with balcony and great view of the Hoan Kiem Lake. You can't ask for a more strategic location. Everything you need for a great stay, this hotel can help you get it. Its really value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen Q. Pariskunta Australia, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Good Hotel

Staff at Front office, Location, Room
9,3
We were greeted on the street near the hotel by the concierge and the manager they took us to the hotel and showed us on the map where things are located and where to go and see. We were impressed with the staff the whole time they were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Keng Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Clean Friendly Strategic Location, Value for Money

Clean, Very Friendly Staff and very Strategic Location
10
Very Satisfying Stay, Clean Room, Very friendly Staff, Great Location, Value for money...Look no further.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Hanoi romance hotel review by Tan family from KL

Value for money, fantastic location & friendly staff.
9
Memorable and definitely worth staying in. Suite room is well designed & spacious. Toilet is clean & comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. marraskuuta 2015
Great value and location

Location, comfort and value
8
Other than the 1st night prior to a break to Halong Bay, the remaining 2 nights stay were great. Ms Lyn ensured that all our needs were taken care of. Location is fantastic and room was clean and comfortable. It's definitely well worth the price paid for. Try out the Pho Bo (beef noodle) right about opposite the hotel on the same lane, almost the best pho bo ever tried while in Vietnam.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2015
Transferred to another hotel
4,7
We initially stayed 1 night before resuming for 2.more nights after Halong Bay cruise. To our dissappointment we were transferred to another nearby hotel, Lefoyer, which is way smaller and uncomfortable. Then this hotel arranged for a taxi for a short ride to Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum which was overcharging us to the tune of VND 550000, about 10 times more! We made a complaint to them after resuming our stay and they took it to heart and tried their best to compensate us by upgrading our room and arranged for our departure to airport by paying only half of taxi fare. All in it was a bad initial experience but good management had quickly compensated the situation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teo D. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. marraskuuta 2015
Cozy and comfortable rooms

Cleanliness, Value for Money and Room Comfort
7,7
It was pleasant and value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06