tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 693 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (693)
Järjestä:
Pekka M. Pariskunta Finland, 16. helmikuuta 2011
Hotelli lähellä keskustaa

Pienimuotoinen hotelli
4,7
Hotellin taso ei vastannut mainosta. Siisteys ei ollut hotellissa kovin suuressa arvossa ja pieniä "kotieläimiä" oli runsaasti. Hotellin henkilökunta ei osannut kuin auttavasti englantia, josta johtui usein epäselvyyksiä. Periaatteessa kaikki sujui kuitenkin kun asiat kerrattiin pariin kertaan. Hotellin vlittämät retket ovat epäluotettavia. Erityisesti Halong Bay matka oli lähes katastrooffi. Matkan keskeydyttyä ns. myskyn vuoksi meidät meinettiin lähettää takaisin paikallisella bussilla. Kovan kiistelyn jälkeen kuitekin suurin osa matkan hinnasta saatiin takaisin ja kuljetus pikkubussilla. En suosittele hotellia.
Tham M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter

Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
9,3
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Lai D. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Nice new hotel

Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
8,3
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Curtis N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Good staff, good value, great location
9,7
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Acorda A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2014
good location for shopping and walking

the location...the staff and the room
9,3
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Khai J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
budget hotel

location, strong wifi, budget
5,7
Carson C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Awesome stay!

Friendly, Clean, Tidy
6
Overall awesome!
Sharon D. Pariskunta Australia, 31. lokakuuta 2014
good location, helpful staff

great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
8
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Kerri D. Pariskunta Australia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Danie M. Pariskunta Australia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Good cheap accomadation

Location price friendly staff
8
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01