tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 664 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (664)
Järjestä:
Pekka M. Pariskunta Finland, 16. helmikuuta 2011
Hotelli lähellä keskustaa

Pienimuotoinen hotelli
4,7
Hotellin taso ei vastannut mainosta. Siisteys ei ollut hotellissa kovin suuressa arvossa ja pieniä "kotieläimiä" oli runsaasti. Hotellin henkilökunta ei osannut kuin auttavasti englantia, josta johtui usein epäselvyyksiä. Periaatteessa kaikki sujui kuitenkin kun asiat kerrattiin pariin kertaan. Hotellin vlittämät retket ovat epäluotettavia. Erityisesti Halong Bay matka oli lähes katastrooffi. Matkan keskeydyttyä ns. myskyn vuoksi meidät meinettiin lähettää takaisin paikallisella bussilla. Kovan kiistelyn jälkeen kuitekin suurin osa matkan hinnasta saatiin takaisin ja kuljetus pikkubussilla. En suosittele hotellia.
Somkiat W. Liikematkailija Thailand, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Clean and good in location

Clean location and service
8,7
Good
Dian P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Perfect location and spacious room

Location, room, staff
9,3
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Dariusz B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. elokuuta 2014
Good allocation

Allocation, service and cleanness
10
It was a very peacefull.
Joo L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
good

convenience, staff polite, value of money
6,7
happy and satisfy
Wipawee T. Pariskunta Thailand, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Liikematkailija Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Yksin matkustava Japan, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Wut U. Pariskunta Thailand, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
few good

Fast check-in and check-out
7,7
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
John J. Ryhmät Mongolia, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Average hotel

close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
7,7
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01