Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 651 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (651)
Järjestä:
Pekka M. Pariskunta Finland, 16. helmikuuta 2011
Hotelli lähellä keskustaa

Pienimuotoinen hotelli
4,7
Hotellin taso ei vastannut mainosta. Siisteys ei ollut hotellissa kovin suuressa arvossa ja pieniä "kotieläimiä" oli runsaasti. Hotellin henkilökunta ei osannut kuin auttavasti englantia, josta johtui usein epäselvyyksiä. Periaatteessa kaikki sujui kuitenkin kun asiat kerrattiin pariin kertaan. Hotellin vlittämät retket ovat epäluotettavia. Erityisesti Halong Bay matka oli lähes katastrooffi. Matkan keskeydyttyä ns. myskyn vuoksi meidät meinettiin lähettää takaisin paikallisella bussilla. Kovan kiistelyn jälkeen kuitekin suurin osa matkan hinnasta saatiin takaisin ja kuljetus pikkubussilla. En suosittele hotellia.
John J. Ryhmät Mongolia, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Average hotel

close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
7,7
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Reid W. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
Service With a Smile

accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
8,7
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
Euquin T. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for money, centrally located.

Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
8
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Willem J. Pariskunta Netherlands, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town

Location, staff and room comfort
8,3
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Siew Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir

Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
8
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Jason N. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Great friendly staff & quality rooms

Breakfast, staff, facilities
10
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
Lik W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Good location

Location, Staff and Room
9
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Pirapol K. Ryhmät Thailand, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.

Room is very clean and confortable.
7,7
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Kirke R. Ryhmät United States of America, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Simple nice hotel.

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
7,7
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02