tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ravintola
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 508 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (508)
Järjestä:
Pekka L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
mielenkiintoinen,viihtysä,onnistunut loma

rauhallinen ympäristö henkilökunta harmonia
8,7
Paras hotelli matkallani kaikesta viidestä.Ehdottomasti ykkös hotelli,ja ainut seuraavalla matkalla Hanoihin.Todella viihdyin suosittelen
Iikka K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 25. toukokuuta 2013
Tutustuminen Hanoin kaupunkiin ja sen ympäristöön

Puhtaus, hyvä peruspalvelu, hiljaisuus
7,3
Hotelli oli hinta-laatusuhteeltaan hyvä tai ainakin kohtuullinen. Aamiaiselta olisi toivonut vähän enemmän vaihtoehtoja. Huone oli ikkunaton, mutta se oli tiedossa jo hotellin varauksessa ja huomioitu hinnassa.
Jeffrey H. Pariskunta Australia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Hanoi

Staff, location,
7,3
The staff were very helpful and polite and nothing was to much trouble. The location was an easy walk to most things we wanted to see. If I was to fault anything it would be the shower needed the shower head in our room was broken and mould in the shower needed cleaning.the hotel was clean and in good condition for a budget accommodation Mattresses were very hard but this is a constant issue we found all over Vietnam.
Matej P. Pariskunta Slovenia, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Superior, deluxe, queen = same same

Breakfast, helpfull staff, /
6,7
Hotel posted photos from different rooms to all rooms. Deluxe and queen rooms are decent, superior room is small and does not have a window. Lee was really helpful and nice. Rooms are well equipped but AC smells real bad so it's useless.
Kellie W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Don't ever book a room at this hotel!
3
Terrible actually. We were so glad to leave. Apart from the staff not having a clue, to the bathrooms all leaking profusely, the safety deposit boxes able to be removed from your closet, And the dank wet carpets in the hall. It really has nothing going for it.
Jonghun L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 21. lokakuuta 2014
what a clean hotel

very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
9,3
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.
Giedre S. Pariskunta Lithuania, 18. lokakuuta 2014
hotel staff was shocking

location, breakfast, price
5,3
Me and my boyfriend came to the hotel after an exhausting night train journey from hue. We were welcomed by the manager that was followed by having some tea/coffee. All we wanted was to get the room key and havel a shower! Heard pretty bad reviews that most of the hotels in Hanoi are very pushy regarding the tours but since this hotel has very high review score kind of expected that wont happen for us. Unfortunately once we got the city map got asked about the ha long bay tour that we already booked weeks ago. The manager tried to make a joke that we read the lonely planet and he could offer the better deal. After not accepting any tours we got a dungeon - a very small room with no window. Half of the facilities listed on the room facilities list were not available. The very next morning when we were having our breakfast another manager interrupted us offering the tours again. That was beyond the line! After several declines to have the tours the staff have changed completely and were not nice and polite to us anymore. In conclusion if your an individual traveller trying to get the things organised yourself just avoid this hotel! Otherwise the stay in Hanoi can be ruined by very unprofessional staff.
Duncan S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. lokakuuta 2014
Great location

Location, value, clean
7,7
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.
Jade S. Pariskunta Canada, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Amazing staff, great experience

Best Staff, Hotel & Room Cleanliness, Comfortable
9,7
Lee and his staff totally made our experience in Hanoi a memorable one. They really treat you like a VIP guest and you would never expect such service for the amount of money it costs to stay here. They can recommend places to eat, sites to see, and tours if you want. We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. Breakfast is great and there is always free fresh coffee for guests. We booked a 2 night tour to Halong Bay with them and they even let us store our luggage with them for free. Definitely would stay here on returning to Hanoi.
Laura F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 11. lokakuuta 2014
perfect location

Breakfast and coffee free all day, staff, location
9,7
The hotel is right on the edge of the old quarter, unluckily our taxi man from the bus station took us to the wrong place the first time but then happily took us to the correct hotel, so locals do know where the hotel is if asked, no problem. We were greeted with coffee and given advice on where to go for food and local sights. The staff are so lovely and willing to help with anything that you need and are always about. The doors are locked at midnight so this made me feel super safe. Room was basic as we usually go for the most standard rooms so it was a little on the small side, luckily I don't care about that sort of thing, the shower was perfect so that made the room for me. Breakfast was included in our room price and it is really good, the staff are just so friendly. Only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the laundry, we had our laundry done while here and the pocket on my trousers came back ripped on one side, other than that it was cheap and my clothes were clean so can't really moan. Overall super happy with this hotel, would defenately go back here.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - AulaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A07