Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Vanhat korttelit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
578 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (578)
Järjestä:
Pekka L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
mielenkiintoinen,viihtysä,onnistunut loma

rauhallinen ympäristö henkilökunta harmonia
8,7
Paras hotelli matkallani kaikesta viidestä.Ehdottomasti ykkös hotelli,ja ainut seuraavalla matkalla Hanoihin.Todella viihdyin suosittelen
Iikka K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 25. toukokuuta 2013
Tutustuminen Hanoin kaupunkiin ja sen ympäristöön

Puhtaus, hyvä peruspalvelu, hiljaisuus
7,3
Hotelli oli hinta-laatusuhteeltaan hyvä tai ainakin kohtuullinen. Aamiaiselta olisi toivonut vähän enemmän vaihtoehtoja. Huone oli ikkunaton, mutta se oli tiedossa jo hotellin varauksessa ja huomioitu hinnassa.
Chrisitne Z. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Exceptional staff

Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
9
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Nicole F. Ryhmät Australia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step

The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
10
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Shofiq A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location but not the cleanest

Location
6,7
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Valerie C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
NIce clean hotel

Location, hospitality and cleanliness
9
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Wong W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Nice stay

Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
7,3
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Tri H. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 23. toukokuuta 2015
good staff, clean

location, room design, facilities
7,3
Tạm
Joanna L. Ryhmät Canada, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Overall good hotel and location

vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
8,7
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Kerry N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. toukokuuta 2015
fantastic

staff, hotel condition, cost
10
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6C07