Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Vanhat korttelit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
588 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (588)
Järjestä:
Pekka L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
mielenkiintoinen,viihtysä,onnistunut loma

rauhallinen ympäristö henkilökunta harmonia
8,7
Paras hotelli matkallani kaikesta viidestä.Ehdottomasti ykkös hotelli,ja ainut seuraavalla matkalla Hanoihin.Todella viihdyin suosittelen
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Iikka K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 25. toukokuuta 2013
Tutustuminen Hanoin kaupunkiin ja sen ympäristöön

Puhtaus, hyvä peruspalvelu, hiljaisuus
7,3
Hotelli oli hinta-laatusuhteeltaan hyvä tai ainakin kohtuullinen. Aamiaiselta olisi toivonut vähän enemmän vaihtoehtoja. Huone oli ikkunaton, mutta se oli tiedossa jo hotellin varauksessa ja huomioitu hinnassa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sammy M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Small room and dated

Staff smiled and checking out.
5,7
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phung N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Good value for the money.

Value, clean, nice staff
7,3
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arcelie C. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Great service

Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dennes V. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
more than a 3 star hotel!

friendly staff, quiet and clean
9,3
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maharani P. Ryhmät Indonesia, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
More than my expectations

Clean room, good location, nice staff
9,3
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thi T. Pariskunta Vietnam, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Not well prepared room

Lobby,
6,7
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chrisitne Z. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Exceptional staff

Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
9
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole F. Ryhmät Australia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step

The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
10
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08