tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Aula Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ravintola Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Ravintola
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 528 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (528)
Järjestä:
Pekka L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
mielenkiintoinen,viihtysä,onnistunut loma

rauhallinen ympäristö henkilökunta harmonia
8,7
Paras hotelli matkallani kaikesta viidestä.Ehdottomasti ykkös hotelli,ja ainut seuraavalla matkalla Hanoihin.Todella viihdyin suosittelen
Iikka K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 25. toukokuuta 2013
Tutustuminen Hanoin kaupunkiin ja sen ympäristöön

Puhtaus, hyvä peruspalvelu, hiljaisuus
7,3
Hotelli oli hinta-laatusuhteeltaan hyvä tai ainakin kohtuullinen. Aamiaiselta olisi toivonut vähän enemmän vaihtoehtoja. Huone oli ikkunaton, mutta se oli tiedossa jo hotellin varauksessa ja huomioitu hinnassa.
Manesh B. Pariskunta India, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent Stay!

Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
10
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Chris F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

the staff were friendly
3,7
Booked 4 nights in the serenity 2, which was actually very pleasant (see first review). We asked reception about the public bus service to Halong Bay, but we were pushed into taking their tour bus. We pre-booked an additional night stay for our return from Halong Bay, before flying the next day. When we returned to Hanoi after Halong Bay, the bus didn't drop us back where it picked us up. I can only imagine the driver got fed up with drop offs and since we were last on the bus, were asked to walk 5 minutes to our hotel, after a long journey and heavy backpacks. We then went to check in but were told the water was 'broken' in our room. so we were taken to a cab to an alternative hotel in their chain.
Chotiwit U. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 25. marraskuuta 2014
taxi service

Room Breakfast facility
6,7
Overall is Good the room is good breakfast is good But the some staff suck my time 1 mineralwater in the room that i take. in the menu it cost 0.7$/1 but time to checkout in bill it cost 1.4$/1 but ok nevermind plan 2 a hotel taxi service is suck.. i'm booking taxihotel before checkout 1day , but in the morn date of check out ,i see he doesn't book taxi to me, he just call in that moment, i'm waiting mytime 15 min.
Bowei L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 23. marraskuuta 2014
The room is not as good as expected

Location , friendly staffs
6
Sir P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
good location, annoying hard selling

location
6,7
we were given free room upgrade to family suite. beds were hard. old toilet. once you arrive at the hotel, dont make the same mistake like we did. they will ask you if you have booked halong bay tour just inform them that you have made reservations, they will try to hard sell their tours to you and will keep you waiting in the lobby listening to their annoying hard sales talk!! took us 30-45 mins before we were able settle in our room, and this is when (out of frustration) we just agreed to book their damn tour. if in any case you find yourself in this situation, avoid booking their budget halong tour, their tour operator/partner was just awful.
Rachelle M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay at Serenity Hotel

staff, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
It was great, very clean, the room was spacey, the staff were friendly. The only negative thing I could say was the communication, I don't get any response and confirmation when I tried to contact them via website and email for airport transfer and tour packages, I had to call them using ILD. BUt everything went okay anyway, they booked me for the transfer and day tours. Overall, our stay was great. I will definitely go back.
Manh T. Pariskunta Vietnam, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Very good
9
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Heather M. Ryhmät United States of America, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Good Location, Disappointing Rooms

Staff, Location, Food
7,3
The staff was amazing and the location was great. The hotel was surprisingly quiet, in a less touristy neighborhood in the Old Quarter, but still very close to tourist attractions and shopping. The staff were amazing - extremely helpful and very friendly. Only complaint: our rooms were not up to par. We booked two attached rooms, and the pictures were very misleading. Our rooms were not attached! They were in the same hallway, but there was no small lounge/living room joining the two spaces. Luckily this was not a huge issue for us. Also, the rooms were a little gross. Walls were scuffed, floors were a little dirty, bathrooms were a little gross. It wasn't anything we couldn't deal with though. The bedding was cleaned, but the rooms aren't overly inviting. Also, our rooms were drastically different in size. The beds are very firm, so do not book if you need a soft mattress.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - AulaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B07