tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 135 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (135)
Järjestä:
Gabrielle L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. Pariskunta Australia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Alex A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. elokuuta 2014
Great value for money

Staff, Location, Value
8,7
We stayed at the Hanoi Victory Hotel for 2 nights. Superb location in the old town and not far from the famous Beer Corner and the lake. It is only a small hotel (like the majority of hotels you will find in the old town). The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We arrived late and they were able to book us on a tour to Halong Bay for the next day and arranged for a private car to take us to the Airport the following day. Don't expect 5 star luxury, because you won't get that (anywhere in the Old Town to be honest). However, this was excellent value for money and highly recommended!
Wendy P. Ryhmät United States of America, 20. elokuuta 2014
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9,7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Lucy M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Ryhmät Vietnam, 24. toukokuuta 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 17. toukokuuta 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - AulaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - PohjapiirroksetHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A01