Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Happy Elephant Resort

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, Naiharn, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 44 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (44)
Järjestä:
Jan B. Yksin matkustava Finland, 7. maaliskuuta 2013
Kätevä pieni huone oikeassa paikassa

Aamupala, sijainti ja hinta
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darren C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 24. helmikuuta 2016
Great hotel and excellent value for money

Pool, Room size, Staff
7,7
A bit out of the way, but excellent value for money, the room sizes are great , has a pool and the staff were great they solved any issues straight away. I would defiantly stay here again if on a budget.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henry B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 22. helmikuuta 2016
Few days

Price service location
9,3
Nice staff, good location, hot showers, clean. Beds were a little stiff for my liking but great location!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David D. Pariskunta Australia, 26. marraskuuta 2015
Good spot

pool. location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David D. Pariskunta Australia, 21. marraskuuta 2015
nice

Quiet location
8,7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alquier O. Pariskunta France, 21. marraskuuta 2015
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9,3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Clement S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6,7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brooke G. Pariskunta Australia, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8,7
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Molly L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8,3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marie A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Happy Elephant Resort PhuketHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HuvilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HuvilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HuvilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HuvilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HuvilaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Uima-allas


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02