Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 828
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 2190 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2190)
Järjestä:
Chungshun J. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Great hotel !!!!!!!

Too many
8,7
Ka Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 16. toukokuuta 2015
a nice place

staffs would try their best to accommodate guests' need
8
Greig L. Pariskunta Australia, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Thumbs Up

Check In and Check Out - Club Lounge - Location being close to MTR station Fortress Hill
9
From the time we arrived everything was good, staff were pleasant and efficient, room was of a high standard and good size, breakfast had a large choice to cater for all needs, transport and restaurants were close by, very happy with our choice of hotel in Hong Kong and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Edcon G. Liikematkailija Canada, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Nice harbour view

Comfort, size, location
8,3
Very close to MTR. Not too far away from the prime locations such as Causeway Bay. A lot of nice cuisines around the area. Good harbour view hotel. Big rooms!
Remelyn P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 7. toukokuuta 2015
Value for money. Excellent location

1. Value for money 2. Location 3. Housekeeping is excellent
8,7
Awesome 3 night stay, check-in was done around 30 mins and we were upgraded to the club member floor. Deluxe room a bit small and located near the exit door so a bit of noise esp at night. Harbour view was not as expected. Very near to Fortress hill MTR station and restaurants/coffeeshops. Overall still a pleasant and awesome stay. Will definitely stay on my next HK trip
Sergio O. Pariskunta Chile, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Big disappointment and terrible location

New construction
3,7
Br aware of this hotel location! All around there's only construction and small mechanics shops. There's nothing remotely convenient about this place which is all show and no substance. I think the staff was all hired from the same grade school. They are rude, aloof and can hardly speak any English. The rooms were ok if you like overpaying but you'd be much better just staying somewhere else. Extremely overpriced for what it is.
Tong K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Spacious room, view, bathroom
8
The room was comfortable and normally quiet. However, there are 2 big construction sites nearby that made noise during the day. Hotel allow late check out until 2pm which was good.
Sawiya N. Pariskunta Thailand, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Good hotel good service and very very nice view

Service , view ,breakfast
8,3
Pradeep D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 2. toukokuuta 2015
It is not a value added hotel

Good lobby !
8,7
We paid almost usd 220 / nightfor rooms we stayed in 2209/2619/2625 .if u kept ur big luggage box out side u have to do circus to move on.....very small room for what we paid yes Hayat or panorama are better option
Joel T. Liikematkailija Australia, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Definitely not 5 Star
5,3
We usually stay at hotels with similar ratings in Hong Kong. For example the Icon, The Mira etc. We needed a last minute stay on a public holiday and this hotel was unfortunately one of the only hotels available. This hotel is very lack lustre. The rooms feel old and dark. The towels also felt old, hard. The location was out of the way and some of the streets around the hotel seemed quite unsavory.Definitely not what I would rate as a 5 star hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C04