tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 828
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1932 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1932)
Järjestä:
Gordon T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel Grand

The bed/room, the pool & the view
9,3
Mark M. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Best Hotel

Staff, Location, Cost
9,7
As always it is great! the staff at the club are exceptional. Grace, the club manager, Gloria and Manny are so helpful every time I stay at this great hotel. I cannot fault anything about this place and I choose to come here even though it's not right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Shilpa V. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Annoying long wait for check in, expensive food

Cheap room rent, food quality is good, cleanliness
6
Extremely disappointed with service - check in was supposed to be at 3.30pm but I got my room at 10.30pm. There was no reason given, no refund or upgrade. Staff Only kept saying sorry & gave me a free drink voucher at lounge. But no refund or concession given on room rent since it was almost half day passed already. Did not suite the 5 star standard. I saw huge crowd of customers waiting for their rooms. Shows lack of planning & poor management. After long wait & travelling I felt a bit unwell & wanted to have basic painkiller tablet & mussel pain spray, which should be easily available in hotels first aid box. But they didn't provide & suggested me to go to 7 Eleven. Irritating experience. Food is good but extremely expensive. Spa is so so, expensive. Location is away from central business area, but nearby mtr helped. Overall felt that it didn't live upto 5star standard at all
King L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Nice location, nice hotel

Good sea view, clean hotel, good location
7,7
Take a little bit long to check in
Surya D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Awesome service, great view, clean and comfortable

Good service, staff friendly, clean room
7
This hotel always good service and the staff are very helpful at all times. The hotel is close to the MTR and shuttle bus service.
David N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 2. marraskuuta 2014
great gym

gym
8,7
Pongpeera S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 29. lokakuuta 2014
Nice hotel, Good location

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Nice hotel and services. Staffs are very supportive.
Sebastian P. Liikematkailija Germany, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Great stay

Great room. Good staff. Close to mtr
9
Great!!!
Tracey J. Pariskunta Australia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Not worth money

On,y positive was staff Restaraunts on 41st floor food expensive and very average
5,3
Would not stay at hotel again Staff very good but Hotel requires some work and refurbishment Toiletries not worth using Food not rated well and preferred in end local areas. Not worth money next few hotels we stayed in were cheaper and worth the money.
Xu P. Liikematkailija China, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Awesome stay

staff, service, location
10
I stayed for four nights and it was very enjoyable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B01