tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 828
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1896 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1896)
Järjestä:
Kaling M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Good service

Good service, staff friendly, clean room
7,3
the room was comfortable and able to meet expectation and special request even on last minute booking.
Sheldon W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Harbour view

View was amazing. Great outdoor swimming pool. Spacious room.
8,3
Sheldon W. Ryhmät Australia, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Homely

Location, swimming pool and friendy
8
Kun L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

good
9,3
Mark M. Liikematkailija Australia, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong

location, room, staff
9,7
This hotel always provides top service and the staff are very helpful at all times. The hotel is ideally situated close to the MTR and some shopping.
Wing K. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Awesome

The view of the room,food, the staffs.
10
My stay was a great experience. I lived on the 39th floor so the view was breath taking. The breakfast was amazing and the food tastes great. Also I had breakfast at the 42nd floor so I saw the whole city. Next I have to bring my kids there again. The staff was excellent and the rooms were very clean. I will be back here next time!
Chun H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Very bad
2
When I made the online booking with agoda, it was just over 12am, then it automatically put me on the next day arrival, I arrived the hotel but cannot get a switch or refund, therefore I have to pay double for my booking because I was only staying for one night, very bad experience.
Gustaaf V. Pariskunta Belgium, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Room With A View

Design of room; peaceful and cleanliness.
10
Loved China. Harbour Grand Hotel was just perfect... Top floor restaurant/bar had the best view too. We were unable to eat dinner because there was no availability, but we did enjoy appetizers and drinks. Thank you from Staf and Jean.
Hazel K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Great Lobby, small deluxe room

Location, toilet and great lobby
8,3
I enjoyed my stay tremendously. Everyone from the concierge to the front desk were helpful and nice. The room was a little smaller than expected and the view of the harbour wasnt very obvious from where my room. However, the king-sized bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was amazing as well with the big bathtub.
Wong Y. Pariskunta China, 28. syyskuuta 2014
nice hotel

nice room, nice view
9
wondferdul

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B01