Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 828

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 2529 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2529)
Järjestä:
Antonius P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 6. helmikuuta 2016
nice place to stay

all staff are very nice. fantastic view.
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chin M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 31. tammikuuta 2016
good service

staff is very helpful, hotel is new and clean,
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ann F. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 20. tammikuuta 2016
Jewel in Hong Kong

Close to MTR, great entrance and foyer, staff performance
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Surya D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Great views of harbour

Nice harbour view, freindly staffs and location
7,7
staff were friendly and professional, room clean and functional. Close to MTR. nice view .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shilpa V. Liikematkailija India, 15. tammikuuta 2016
Always pleasure to stay at Harbour grand hotel

Service, rooms, location
9
It's a very good hotel to stay in. I usually stay there when i visit Hong Kong for business. Room size is good, hygene & service is good. Food is also nice, but I wish it was a bit cheaper. I feel restaurent prices here are very expensive. I stay normally at club room & I love their service at 41st floor lounge. It's comfortable, fast & good quality.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephanie H. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Awesome Hotel

Service, Thought, Room
10
Very well attentive staff. room service is good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antoni H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 13. tammikuuta 2016
average.

location, location, location.
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ilan D. Liikematkailija Israel, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Poor Service in a great location

Location, Big Room, clean
6,3
My stay was not good - I had a problem with the Wi-Fi at my room (disconnect after one minute), I called to the service and they tried to operate a sub-contractor remotly, It was so important to me and they didn't offer a true solution, I'm on bussiness trip and Wi-Fi is essential to me. for the poor service - I'll not return there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jen W. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 2. tammikuuta 2016
good sevice

nice location
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Man B. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Good

Good location good service and clean
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01