tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 828
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 2064 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2064)
Järjestä:
Cindey P. Pariskunta Australia, 19. helmikuuta 2015
loved the hotel! Perfect stay.

location of hotel, service of the hotel employees, perfect view.
9,7
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Harbour Grand Hotel. The hotel was very clean and did not have any weird smell, in which I have found that most hotels have a weird or old smell to it. The downside to this was that the pool looked like it hasn't been cleaned in years and there was barely any water in it.. on the upside, the professionalism of all employees were outstanding and they attended to our every need in a heart beat. They were super friendly, helpful and polite (which is pretty rare as i found that with my stay in Hong Kong, most people were very rude and ill-mannered). The hotel was situated so that our view was of an afar Victoria Harbour. Furthermore, getting around was fairly easy with Fortress Hill Station just a 3 minute walk Down the road making it easy to travel everywhere!
Dean H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Excellent

Staff, rooms and view.
10
Everything was handled quickly and professionally, ensuring I had a most enjoyable stay.
Janice S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 10. helmikuuta 2015
very good services

very clean, professional, helpful
10
very well.
Nicharat A. Pariskunta Thailand, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Nice location,friendly staff

-away from Fortress hill MRT just 5 mins walk / convenience store, restaurant,2 Starbucks,nail salon,hair salon around the area just 2-3 mins walk. Staff is very friendly and truly helpful.
9,3
We arrived hotel at 7 am even know the check in time is 2 pm but we dont know where to go and tired. Staff offer us to go to take a shower at Fitness and will take a look that there any room available for us. We got the room at 9 am. ;) location is good. Only small thing i dont like is we have to pay for wifi (130hkd per 24 hrs)
Fazley A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sri Lanka, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Excellent Location

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Andrew W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. helmikuuta 2015
neat place but hardware needs to improve

great harbour view, trained polite staff, food and trains nearby
8
Big room with harbour view, got bathtub
Edcon G. Liikematkailija Canada, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Best price for a seaview hotel in Hong Kong

view, location, comfort
8,7
If you do not mind staying outside of the prime location such as Tsim Sha Tsui or Causeway Way, this hotel would give you a good stay here with comfort rooms and great views towards to Victoria Harbour. More restaurants opened up recent months around the area and it's close by to the Fortress Hill MTR station
Vincent O. Liikematkailija Singapore, 5. helmikuuta 2015
Nice hotel with good harbiour view

Nice room, Good view, Friendly staff
7,7
It was a comfortable 4-night stay at the hotel. The view of the harbour is nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. There are construction sites around the hotel so rooms at lower floors (below 20) could be quite noisy in the day.
Jacky P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Quality Hotel and sea view

Close to MRT but not nice sea view
7,7
Close to MTR Fortress Hill about 5-10 min walked. Close to Tim Ho Wan branch. The room quite ok but the extra bed too low not comfortable to sleep. Friendly staffs. Hotel sea view are block by construction progress work. Bit of disappointed. Overall still ok.
Toky W. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 30. tammikuuta 2015
Good location Good value for money

Food, service, location
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B01