Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 828
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
2296 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2296)
Järjestä:
Hye Y. Pariskunta South Korea, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Great break time in Hongkong

location, Clean room, friendly service
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Great outdoor jazzuci and breakfast

Patio room outdoor Jazzuci. Breakfast. Service.
8,7
At first was not happy, coz I have to wait till 4pm to get a room. But then the staff offer us late check out and upgrade to a suit room. Eventually the whole experience turn to positive. I have to say the patio room with outdoor jazzuci is really amazing, enjoy the harbor view while doing jazzuci and sipping a glass of champagne. What else do u want in HK? And the breakfast is really surprise, different varieties and taste good. The club lounge is another best, free coffee tea all day, tea time snack at 3-5pm, cocktail at 6-8pm. Very very valuable stay. Have few bad things, when I get in the jazzuci, the bottom of the pool is so slippy which means so dirty and hasn't been brushed for long time! Of coz after I called, they came to clean it off. We had lunch at the restaurant, food wasn't as good as I expect, the chicken we ordered was overcooked dry and tasteless. Overall the facilities make it worth to stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irene O. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
trying hard

Mear Mtr, beddings, size of the room
5,3
Noise in the bathroom pipe when i open the faucet was not fixed, they tried to fix at my time of stay, it is unfair since i am paying the rate to have a nice and comfortable stay and the maintenance is disturbing my privacy. They should at least offer a change im room or some compensation since they cannot do anything about it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vince C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
nice place

gd
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yasu F. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
What I wanted in a hotel

good price, nice views, nice fragrance in the lobby
10
It was as I expected which is perfect. The cost of a room at $147 USD was good for the hotel accomodation I was getting I felt. I enjoyed the 188 restaurant buffett. Sushi place there was too expensive in my estimation for sushi. Hotel staff was excellent. Room was good. Views were nice. I was not disappointed in any way.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yolanda B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
location is not good

nothin
5
It was ok. Only few restaurant nearby. Far from downtown. View of harbour its not that good. Clean room but too small. Overcharged price
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gemma C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Great location!

Location, Concierge, View
8,3
The hotel was a 2 minute walk from the metro station and the concierge were more than helpful on every occasion that we spoke with them.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Great hotel

Service
7,7
This is my first stay here and I must admit that I was very pleasantly surprised. The service was very good, the breakfast was excellent and the room was very nice and comfortable. It exceeded my expectations. Yes, the hotel is a little far out of the city centre of Hong Kong Island, but the MTR (underground train) was only a 5-10 minute walk away. Otherwise, you can wait for the hourly complimentary shuttle mini bus to Central. Having listed themselves as a five-star means the hotel charges 5-star prices for food. But there are cafes and restaurants outside the hotel within walking distance. I enjoyed my stay there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark H. Pariskunta Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Views, contrast and pleasure

It is grand, comfortable and stylish. We originally stayed for three nights then came back for another four after a two night stay in Macau. We loved it. Note: go for the club lounge upgrade.
9,7
Loved our time there
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Caroline C. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
i find the staff in the front desk arrogant!

Nothing
6,7
Just ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03