Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kylpylä Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Palvelut Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Alue: Hung Hom Huoneiden lukumäärä: 554
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
1077 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1077)
Järjestä:
Tapio T. Pariskunta Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Harbour Grand loistava sijainti Kowloonissa

Upeat huoneet, loistava näköala merenpuoleisista huoneista, buffet-aamiainen
9,3
Kaikki sujui erinomaisesti heti saapumishetkestä alkaen, saimme sviitin samaan huonehintaan ylibuukkauksen vuoksi.Palvelu varsinkin ala-aulassa oli erinomaista ja avuliasta.Hotellissa hieno uima-allas katolla, josta upeat näkymät kuten myös kaikista merenpuoleisista huoneista.Buffet-aamiainen erittäin hyvä ja monipuolinen, joskin hälinää oli ihan kotitarpeiksi ! Vaikka hotelli on vähän sivussa itse ydinkeskustasta niin kuljetuspalvelut järjestetty niin että mihin vain pääsee melko helposti.Suosittelen todella vaikka hintava onkin.
Chinyao C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Ludolf E. Pariskunta Germany, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Erjin Z. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Cameron R. Liikematkailija Australia, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Cho Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Jane S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. toukokuuta 2015
great hotel

location clean comfortable
10
Highly recommended this hotel great location, recommend the hourbour view room fantastic clean and comfortable
Michael G. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Fantastic prpoery! Easy access to Airport, pool, e

Location, Club Lounge, pool
10
Second time.....easy transfer from Airport with free shuttle from Airport Express Train. Club level is above average.
Nina F. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Love the hotel

club floor, the pool & the gym
9,7
we had a very good stay at this hotel, though its raining everyday when were in HK but we had so much fun, love the club floor coz theres always snack & food that you can eat everytime. Staff are so helpful. Free shuttle runs every 30mins going to Hum Hong & Tsim sha tsui & back from morning till 11pm. The infinity pool had a spectacular view of the Harbor but they close it everytime theres rain bcoz of thunderstorm. The gym was so nice-bcoz of the view :) Love this hotel!
Baptista K. Yksin matkustava Canada, 16. toukokuuta 2015
good value for the money

location away from the hustl and bustle, quiet , good view
8,7
even though its an older hotel , the staff are great prompt when need something, food pretty good, good shuttle bus to the central of hong kong . would stay there next visit .

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KylpyläHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalvelutHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01