Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kylpylä Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Palvelut Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Alue: Hung Hom Huoneiden lukumäärä: 555
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
1103 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1103)
Järjestä:
Tapio T. Pariskunta Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Harbour Grand loistava sijainti Kowloonissa

Upeat huoneet, loistava näköala merenpuoleisista huoneista, buffet-aamiainen
9,3
Kaikki sujui erinomaisesti heti saapumishetkestä alkaen, saimme sviitin samaan huonehintaan ylibuukkauksen vuoksi.Palvelu varsinkin ala-aulassa oli erinomaista ja avuliasta.Hotellissa hieno uima-allas katolla, josta upeat näkymät kuten myös kaikista merenpuoleisista huoneista.Buffet-aamiainen erittäin hyvä ja monipuolinen, joskin hälinää oli ihan kotitarpeiksi ! Vaikka hotelli on vähän sivussa itse ydinkeskustasta niin kuljetuspalvelut järjestetty niin että mihin vain pääsee melko helposti.Suosittelen todella vaikka hintava onkin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Way K. Liikematkailija Canada, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
A Fine Place to stay
8
nil
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Toh K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
fantastic n marvellous hotel

staff polite n helpful; free wifi; room clean n comfortable
10
marvellous! super relax to stay on this fantastic hotel; chose harbour view n so enjoyed the view. free wifi; n staff polite n helpful; room clean n comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Todd J. Pariskunta Australia, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice stay

staff service, cleanliness, location
9,7
Everything was great except I myself am in a wheelchair and was unable to access the Gym Fitness center and pool on levels 20/21 without being carried by staff which was not easy and a hassle to go through as I would have like to attend these areas at my leisure and often which wasn't possible without some arranging and drama for myself. In saying that the staff did their very best to help out and were outstanding 100% of the time
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei W. Liikematkailija China, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
good

quiet, good size, seaview
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chinyao C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ludolf E. Pariskunta Germany, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erjin Z. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cameron R. Liikematkailija Australia, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cho Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KylpyläHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalvelutHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02