Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kylpylä Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Palvelut Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Alue: Hung Hom Huoneiden lukumäärä: 555

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
1127 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1127)
Järjestä:
Tapio T. Pariskunta Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Harbour Grand loistava sijainti Kowloonissa

Upeat huoneet, loistava näköala merenpuoleisista huoneista, buffet-aamiainen
9,3
Kaikki sujui erinomaisesti heti saapumishetkestä alkaen, saimme sviitin samaan huonehintaan ylibuukkauksen vuoksi.Palvelu varsinkin ala-aulassa oli erinomaista ja avuliasta.Hotellissa hieno uima-allas katolla, josta upeat näkymät kuten myös kaikista merenpuoleisista huoneista.Buffet-aamiainen erittäin hyvä ja monipuolinen, joskin hälinää oli ihan kotitarpeiksi ! Vaikka hotelli on vähän sivussa itse ydinkeskustasta niin kuljetuspalvelut järjestetty niin että mihin vain pääsee melko helposti.Suosittelen todella vaikka hintava onkin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gary P. Pariskunta Australia, 30. elokuuta 2015
Amazing palace.

The view from the rooms.Very helpfull staff. Well appointed and luxurious rooms.
10
We had a great time at Grand Plaza. It is away from the real busy parts of Kowloon and Tsim Sha Tsui but access to both of these areas was so easy with the shuttle bus provided so it was no problem at all. The location made it so much quieter than downtown.It was almost silent in our room (facing Hong Kong Island,11th floor)most of the time.The roof top pool area,although not vast,was a great way to cool off and enjoy the view some more.I had a bath and it was very luxurious.Concierge at the front desk loved to book trips and organize trips for us ,too easy.Overall, a really good stay here,thanks.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angelo C. Liikematkailija Italy, 21. elokuuta 2015
Friendly talk

Posizione- comfort- pulizia
7,3
Tranquillo e confortevole
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong P. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. elokuuta 2015
Comfort stay with a beautiful pool

Swimming pool, Spacious room, Sea view
8
A comfort stay in this hotel with an upgrade to the highest floor. The seaview from the room was awesome as well as the swimming pool. It would be nice if the pool is warm...a little too cold due to the rain...check out line is long too so be smart dont wait till last minutes!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sai D. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 13. elokuuta 2015
Nice stay, good experience

very polite and attentive staff; room service and housekeeping was quick; quiet and convenient location
9,3
very nice, upgrade me to a suite room is clean but it will be good to have TV in the bedroom and also the TV is not digital yet the breakfast for private dining is a little below the expected standard
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 12. elokuuta 2015
1

1
8,3
1
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven C. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. elokuuta 2015
Wonderful hotel in beautiful Hong Kong

Staff, location and Hotel itself
10
This is a hotel we always look forward to visiting, and this visit only reassured our eagerness to return
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Min Q. Pariskunta Norway, 10. elokuuta 2015
Nice hotel, bad location.

Food, gym, rooms
7,3
Room was big and clean . Staff was nice. Location was bad. Far away from the city center. Could not find any transport to hotel except for taxi. Even taxis you could not find at nights.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. elokuuta 2015
nice hotel but too much mainland chinese

nice staff nice food and nice location
7,7
overall very good, but can't believe need to queue up for 45 mins to check out. all the mainlander chinese asked for free upgrades at 12nn! and they just jump the queue and being so rude! a nice hotel filled up with loads of rude mandarin speaking guests. ruined.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Santino S. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 3. elokuuta 2015
Great hotel, but not so friendly staff.

Location was good, the comfort of the room was great and the food was awesome.
8,7
I walked in after spending some time trying to find a hotel in the area. I was quoted a figure that did not seem right to me, especially since it was just for the night. The man who assisted me noticed my surprise and did not offer an alternative or explanation as to why the price was so high. I then proceeded to take a seat in their foyer and had a look at Agoda. The same room was on offer for a lot cheaper than offered over the counter. I immediately booked the room online. I took the Agoda voucher to the counter and was rudely told by a woman working there that I must just wait. I asked her why, and she said because Agoda would need to confirm the booking with them. I ended up waiting 30 minutes to get checked into my room and I felt as if the staff were upset with me for booking through Agoda. They did not seem welcoming to their other customers as well. I think it is a great hotel and my stay was great in all aspects accept for the weak attitude from the staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KylpyläHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PalvelutHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A03