tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kylpylä Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Hung Hom Huoneiden lukumäärä: 554
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 886 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (886)
Järjestä:
Tapio T. Pariskunta Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Harbour Grand loistava sijainti Kowloonissa

Upeat huoneet, loistava näköala merenpuoleisista huoneista, buffet-aamiainen
9,3
Kaikki sujui erinomaisesti heti saapumishetkestä alkaen, saimme sviitin samaan huonehintaan ylibuukkauksen vuoksi.Palvelu varsinkin ala-aulassa oli erinomaista ja avuliasta.Hotellissa hieno uima-allas katolla, josta upeat näkymät kuten myös kaikista merenpuoleisista huoneista.Buffet-aamiainen erittäin hyvä ja monipuolinen, joskin hälinää oli ihan kotitarpeiksi ! Vaikka hotelli on vähän sivussa itse ydinkeskustasta niin kuljetuspalvelut järjestetty niin että mihin vain pääsee melko helposti.Suosittelen todella vaikka hintava onkin.
Karen M. Pariskunta Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
A Grand Appearance

The entrance is impressive with sweeping staircases. The reception staff were friendly and efficient. The room was large and comfortable.
10
We were there three days. We loved the look of the pool but didn't get to use it as our luggage had been misplaced by the airline. We were upset by this and seeing the hotel for the first time was a pleasant relief! It's beautiful.
Robert P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. syyskuuta 2014
bad food, service isnt regular,

view, sushi restaurant, and pool
4,3
Ok I wouldn't go there again.
Jiwoo L. Pariskunta South Korea, 24. syyskuuta 2014
good hotel

clean , kind service , good view
9,3
good
Joseph T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 23. syyskuuta 2014
returning long time customer

view, fitness center , service
8,7
stay was great.. but, have noticed the service quality has diminished. harbour club lounge is not what it used to be. new staff, english not so good, quality of food and refreshments is a 5 out of 10.
Rudy S. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Best location possible! Right on Victoria bay.

Location, pool and view.
9,7
The hotel is very nicely located facing Victoria harbour and is very luxurious. The pool is fantastic and the view is amazing. We didn't eat in the hotel but the food appears to be of high quality but on the expensive side as expected.
Yiye L. Pariskunta China, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent experience

Amazing sea view, comfortable room service plus friendly servants
9,3
Nice experience
Katie H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Very friendly staff, great view from the pool

Staff, view from the pool, cleanliness
8
Overall we enjoyed out stay at the hotel. The welcome from the staff was good and helpful. The surrounding area had some shops and restaurants for looking around. The hotel has great views of the harbour and Hong Kong. Very conveniently located next to a ferry terminal or alternatively you can catch one of the free shuttles into TST. The room was nice but we have a couple of small points. The water in toilet was always brown even immediately after flushing. We had to call to have bathrobes brought to our room and then house keeping took them away so we had to call again the following day. We were surprised at the limited English TV stations on offer. For a 5 star hotel we would of expected more selection, like HBO. And finally the door to our bathroom didn't shut properly or lock. Aside from that the room was to our satisfaction and the bed comfortable. The pool was nice and had great views of the city. A nice place to relax in the sunshine and get away from the noise of the city. Just a shame that it's not bigger as it gets quite busy.
Sue M. Liikematkailija United States of America, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Mis M

Swimming pool, japanese food and tge waterfront Bar
8
Very nice. Good location close to office.
Sue M. Liikematkailija United States of America, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Mis J

Clean, morden, friendly
8
Very comfortable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KylpyläHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08