tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 3549 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3549)
Järjestä:
Jouni R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2013
Perushotelli, normaalipalvelut

Sijainti on kohtalaisen keskeisellä paikalla Kowloon alueella, toki syrjäkujalla
5,3
Huoneessa kaikki tarvittava ahdettuna pieneen tilaan. 1hh-huone ei kuitenkaan tuntunut lyhyeen oleskeluun liian pieneltä. Kylpyhuoneen viemäri lainehti, kun kävi suihkussa.
Asta K. Pariskunta Finland, 24. maaliskuuta 2012
Välttävä

Hieno aula, ok palvelu
4,7
Todella pieni huone, mutta ihan siisti. Hinta-laatu suhde ei tunnetusti Hong Kongissa ole hyvä. Jos tämän tietää ei tarvitse pettyä, muuten kyllä.
Juha H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 13. kesäkuuta 2009
kohtalainen

sijainti hyvä ostoksia ajatellen....
6,3
Edmund L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Price is acceptable for the location and cleanines

Clean. Auntie who served breakfast soooo friendly
8,3
Quiet, breakfast menu is limited, certain staff are friendly, others shown faces like I owe them money. Cheers.
Alan W. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 25. elokuuta 2014
Nightmare
2,3
Not good. When I arrived I was asked to give a deposit of HK200 for the room key and the reception had no change I had to go walking the streets to find change so I could get my room key. The room was more like a shoe box with dirty walls a bed and 1 chair. The tv had only 2 channels in English and the breakfast was not good
Karine L. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. elokuuta 2014
horrible place
2,7
Check in at 2.30pm , check out on the same day at 3pm. Horrible stay, room was dirty and full of dust, reception crew was not helpful. As we have booked the hotel room for 5 nights, we rather forfeit the whole duration fee then continue to stay in this hotel!
Andy P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. elokuuta 2014
good location, bad room, bad breakfast

location at mongkok near shopping center and famous ladies market bargain shop
5
Chutdao P. Ryhmät Thailand, 18. elokuuta 2014
Need to renovate triple room

3 in 1 coffe is ok
4
Chutdao P. Ryhmät Thailand, 18. elokuuta 2014
strongly recommend renovating triple room

3 in 1 coffee is OK
4
Triple rooms are quite uncomfortable They consists of one small double bed size bed and a small single bed. Small bathroom is in between those two beds. Room size is very small and fit to those beds and bathroom. Little space provided for keep your luggage and only one person can walk to bathroom. The wall has some dirt and unused air-condition has not removed yet. It has covered by a piece of cloth. I do not recommend triple room.
Poh H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 13. elokuuta 2014
Harbour Hotel Again

Convenient location, reasonable price, clean
7
Aircon was so noisy that I cannot sleep on first night, after feedback to hotel staff, noise level dropped but still consider noisy for a hotel standard and ended up I bought ear plug so I can sleep. When it rains, difficult to get taxi outside the hotel and was told to go to next street. At the end, hotel staff helped to call for taxi but taxi will only come if I go to airport directly.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B07