tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 3779 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3779)
Järjestä:
Jouni R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2013
Perushotelli, normaalipalvelut

Sijainti on kohtalaisen keskeisellä paikalla Kowloon alueella, toki syrjäkujalla
5,3
Huoneessa kaikki tarvittava ahdettuna pieneen tilaan. 1hh-huone ei kuitenkaan tuntunut lyhyeen oleskeluun liian pieneltä. Kylpyhuoneen viemäri lainehti, kun kävi suihkussa.
Asta K. Pariskunta Finland, 24. maaliskuuta 2012
Välttävä

Hieno aula, ok palvelu
4,7
Todella pieni huone, mutta ihan siisti. Hinta-laatu suhde ei tunnetusti Hong Kongissa ole hyvä. Jos tämän tietää ei tarvitse pettyä, muuten kyllä.
Juha H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 13. kesäkuuta 2009
kohtalainen

sijainti hyvä ostoksia ajatellen....
6,3
Andrew S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Nice property with small room

location, location and location
7,7
rooms are small but with free wifi n simple breakfast, one cannot complain much. 5 mins walk from ladies street, shopping mall n mongkok mtr station. Direct bus to airport is within 5 mins walk from the hotel as well. Lots of restaurants in and around the hotel. Rooms are small that i would have to pack my stuff on the bed.
Man Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Will stay there again

Good location, good price, good room.
7,7
Wing F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Overrated and Overpriced
3
The staff are not very friendly, the location is not as good as I expected, the room is tiny and overall I think it is extremely overpriced
Brandon L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Great Location, but not room not that great itself

Great location, Good value, Good staff
7
Hotel was in great location near mtr and shopping (Langham) however it is a red light district and taxi driver said to me it was one of the most dangerous places (besides chunking mansion, AVOID!!!). Room was 8metres square but sufficed for a solo traveller like me. Aircon worked, tv worked, bed was average, however some areas of the room can be seen to be quite dirty. Toilet is combination of shower toilet and sink all in one area. Essential toiletries are provided like any other hotel along with a mug and kettle. Overall was good enough for me since you're not in Hong Kong to stay in the hotel. Rationale for selecting this hotel is that price was similar to hostel, but has services like a hotel, and location was not at chunking mansion (TST). Note: laundromat is literally next door and makes life so easy!!!
Steven Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. tammikuuta 2015
So-so hotel

The staff were nice and helpfull , place was presentable and clean ,
4
The stay was quite ok but nothing special id rate it at 5 with 10 being the highest. At first we had a Hard time finding the place it was a long 5 minute walk from the Mtr maybe longer ( atleast we had a good excercise 😜) the room was so small the three of us could bearly walk in the room at the same time we had to take turns to pack and unpack our things the space of the room was not well thought of , the free breakfast was edible but was not anything to look forward to. The water had hot n cold but wasnt consistent , the water kept on changing from hot to cold to lukewarm making it a bit uncomftable taking a shower or washing our baby. The free wifi was slow as hell. The only good thing about the hotel is that its clean , its nice staff, and it looked secured we all felt safe . Id reccommend this hotel for young couples traveling alone without kids or elders travelling with them .
Steven Y. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Good as "couple hotel"

cleanliness nice staff ,presentable looking hotel
4
fairly good double room was spacious , breakfast and wifi and the water system sucked but all in all stay was bearable 😁
Terry C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Hotel Review

Location
5,3
Okay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C02