tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 3810 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3810)
Järjestä:
Jouni R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2013
Perushotelli, normaalipalvelut

Sijainti on kohtalaisen keskeisellä paikalla Kowloon alueella, toki syrjäkujalla
5,3
Huoneessa kaikki tarvittava ahdettuna pieneen tilaan. 1hh-huone ei kuitenkaan tuntunut lyhyeen oleskeluun liian pieneltä. Kylpyhuoneen viemäri lainehti, kun kävi suihkussa.
Asta K. Pariskunta Finland, 24. maaliskuuta 2012
Välttävä

Hieno aula, ok palvelu
4,7
Todella pieni huone, mutta ihan siisti. Hinta-laatu suhde ei tunnetusti Hong Kongissa ole hyvä. Jos tämän tietää ei tarvitse pettyä, muuten kyllä.
Juha H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 13. kesäkuuta 2009
kohtalainen

sijainti hyvä ostoksia ajatellen....
6,3
Chan T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Located in the heart of bustling city

Pricing, Close to Railway Station and not small room
8,7
Close to shopping mall and street, easy reach to get food and quite a number of restaurants' choices.
Chan T. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Good envinoment and comfort hotel

close to MTR Station, relatively cheap and comfort bed
7,7
friendly staff and central heart of the city in Kowloon. Easy transport to anyway
Aravind S. Yksin matkustava India, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Decent hotel with small rooms

Cleanliness, location
7,7
The room was very small just as other reviewers indicated. However, the place was clean. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom and aircon facilities were satisfactory. The rooms were not noise-proof as sounds from other rooms were disturbing while you try to fall asleep. The location of hotel is excellent as there are many shops around the area. A decent place to stay, for a traveler on a tight budget.
Marie M. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. helmikuuta 2015
Small hotel at a convenient location

Location, accessibility, value for money
7
The hotel was at the middle of Mongkok's shopping district. Hotel was small but clean. Staff were accomodating and conversed well with guests.
Lumen B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Fair enough

Customer service, cleanliness, hotel-like services
6,3
The hostel is in a market place with different lines of businesses - laundry service, electronic store, forex store, small eateries, etc. I thought it is in a line of hostels. When I got into my room and pulled the blinds up, things got creepy because the view is nothing but dilapidated and very old buildings. I kept the blinds down. Express check-in and check-out. One staff was very helpful. I asked how to go to Macau Ferry terminal. He gave directions but I did not understand his English. He brought out a map with the MTR routes and showed which station I should go, including the interchange where I need to shift train. When I started to leave, he called me up and asked if I want to take the map. That was a very good customer service! The building is presentable. It actually looks so nice in a row of old buildings. The room looks clean. Just don't look at the window sills that seem forgotten to be cleaned up. I can write on the thick dust. They cleaned the room and the toilet, replenished the toiletries and changed the towels every day. The room is just enough for the bed that is too small compared to international standards, and extra space to put my luggage beside the bed. I cannot use the bedside table because it is too small and was already occupied with telephone and tray. I am 5' and the bed is just right for me. The blanket length is just right from tip of my head to my toes. If you are of bigger size, you better ask for a bigger bed and blanket. Otherwise, prepare to sleep diagonally but still have your feet dangling on the edge. You will also have either your feet or head without cover even if you use the blanket diagonally. The toilet is also the bath area, not separated. It is only in Hong Kong that I saw this. They have limited 3 or 4 sets of breakfast to choose from. The food is just edible. The noodles and congee tasted bland. I had bread with the jelly for something with a taste, and coffee to drown the rest down.
Phuong N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Normal

Good location, nice staff, ok room
6,3
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days. The staff was nice and friendly. When checcking out, my little boy got a small gift from the Hotel's manager. So impressived!
Jayson S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. tammikuuta 2015
too small rooms

poor airconditioner, poor service
4,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3A01