tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 669

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1264 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1264)
Järjestä:
Marko K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 9. huhtikuuta 2010
HKG north point

Helpot kulkuyhteydet. Citylomailijalle hyvä hotelli
7
Hotellin sijainti on hyvä kaupunkimatkailijalle, metroasema vieressä. Saaren eteläosiin pääsee helposti ja edullisesti taksilla. Henkilökunta palvelualtista ja ystävällistä. Aamiainen oli kallis, mutta riittävän monipuolinen.
Ostosvinkki: SOGO-tavaratalo muutaman metropysäkin päässä.
Yueh-Su K. Ryhmät United States of America, 24. elokuuta 2014
friendly and helpful staff

Staff, location, pool
8,7
Staff are nice and know to serve people, rare in Hong Kong! Swimming pool is big and clean, has many chairs to lay around. MRT station is right cross the street!
Matthew D. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. elokuuta 2014
Amazing Location and Helpful Staff

Currency Exchange on site; Excellent restaurant; Pick-up point for tours
7,7
Picked the North Point for its central location in Hong Kong. The room was average-sized and spacious. What really sold me on this choice was how kind everyone at the front desk was in helping us. When we needed currency exchange, we were immediately helped. After that, we needed some help figuring out some local tourist spots, and we were supplied a map and easy to follow instructions to get us exactly to where we needed to go. The hotel was the pick-up location for all of our tours, so we didn't have to run out or get taxis to any other location to start the tour. Loved the hotel and the experience, and we will definitely stay at this hotel in the future if we visit Hong Kong again.
Yuen C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 9. elokuuta 2014
Great value for money in Hong Kong

Value for money, Shuttle bus, Dining
8,3
Peter A. Liikematkailija Denmark, 6. elokuuta 2014
Good location in North Point / Quarry Bay

Room, bar, location
7,3
Very central location for my business meetings. Will be back.
Suthichai C. Liikematkailija Thailand, 4. elokuuta 2014
Very Nice

Near Subway, Clean and New
8,7
Yvonne C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Hotel with good value

1. Near MTR subway
8,7
Sing K. Yksin matkustava China, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
good stanard of services

services on front desk is good, room checking is a nuisance
7,7
Front desk services were very helpful. the sudden room checking is a serious nuisnace and not respecting the guest inside.
David C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Good clean hotel with easy transportation access

Good location, easy access to transportation, and close to eastern CBD
6,3
The hotel is a five star hotel on the eastern side of Hong Kong Island. It is a full amenities hotel, with friendly staff and good eateries. Access to public transport is easy, as it is next to a cross harbour subway line. Nearby is the eastern CBD in Hong Kong, so going to meeting is a short 10 minutes ride. The hotel is one member of a chain of hotels in Hong Kong.
Sing K. Yksin matkustava China, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
good front desk staff but poor room services

loaction is good as so close to MTR
8
Front desk staff is good and helpful

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07