tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 669

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1438 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1438)
Järjestä:
Marko K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 9. huhtikuuta 2010
HKG north point

Helpot kulkuyhteydet. Citylomailijalle hyvä hotelli
7
Hotellin sijainti on hyvä kaupunkimatkailijalle, metroasema vieressä. Saaren eteläosiin pääsee helposti ja edullisesti taksilla. Henkilökunta palvelualtista ja ystävällistä. Aamiainen oli kallis, mutta riittävän monipuolinen.
Ostosvinkki: SOGO-tavaratalo muutaman metropysäkin päässä.
Kelvin T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Pleasant Stay

Good location, Clean, Quiet
7,7
Good hotel, only thing is that WIFI is not free
David T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Great Hotel Stay for Our Family Vacation

Friendly service, good size family room and close proximity to public transport, restaurants and shopping
8
Ray H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 20. tammikuuta 2015
nice place to stay

location, frendly staff and cleanliness
8,3
David R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 18. tammikuuta 2015
A good base in Hong kong

Helpful staff, proximity to transport, spacious suite (for Hong Kong)
8,3
Very enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff - you only had to ask. Good location close to transport but away from the congestion of Central
Suhan Z. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Convenient location but next to funeral house

Big room ,near to MTR
8
Not bad
Loren M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Acessability

Acessability, nice location and quite
7,7
Very pleasant hotel. Supportive staff.
Rowena T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Our stay at Harbour Plaza

Cleanliness, comfort and staff were friendly.
3,7
Generally, it was okay. This was the 2nd time we booked in this hotel with my family. There is one thing though that I'd like to bring up. My credit card was swiped as a guarantee deposit. When we checked out, I paid our bill in cash. The hotel staff should have cancelled the transaction for the security deposit since the payment was settled in cash. Now I have to wait for 15 banking days before the said amount can be credited back to my visa card. This is inconvenience on my part. They said this is bank regulation but when I called visa card I was informed that the hotel could cancel the transaction from their end or send a credit memo to the credit card company to expedite the process of crediting back the swiped amount/cancelled transaction to my visa card. I hope the hotel staff would be more considerate next time. And one more thing, it would be better if wi-fi/Internet connection is free like in the other hotels in Hongkong. Thanks.
Yeewah C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Best value for family

Clean, comfortable, close to MTR
9,7
It's very good
Ting F. Pariskunta Norway, 29. joulukuuta 2014
too expensive internet

shuttle bus,location,
6

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04