tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 669

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1361 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1361)
Järjestä:
Marko K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 9. huhtikuuta 2010
HKG north point

Helpot kulkuyhteydet. Citylomailijalle hyvä hotelli
7
Hotellin sijainti on hyvä kaupunkimatkailijalle, metroasema vieressä. Saaren eteläosiin pääsee helposti ja edullisesti taksilla. Henkilökunta palvelualtista ja ystävällistä. Aamiainen oli kallis, mutta riittävän monipuolinen.
Ostosvinkki: SOGO-tavaratalo muutaman metropysäkin päässä.
Rajendran M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Reasonably convenient

Location, price, convenience
8
Pleasant
Gianni G. Pariskunta Switzerland, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6,3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Rudolf K. Liikematkailija Austria, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8,7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Man Y. Yksin matkustava Afghanistan, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7,3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Matthew B. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6,3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Kai W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Good for family.

Room service, location, free shuttle.
8
Not bad.
Daryl O. Liikematkailija Australia, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Good Place

Great Room, View, Staff
9
Everything is excellent EXCEPT for the food. Appearance was fine, but bland... get a new head chef.
Dean S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Not the best value for money

Fast Internet
5
This hotel has a lot of bus-tour groups staying. Although the hotel shuttle is quite good for getting to nearby offices for business travellers, along with fast Internet and wifi, the rooms are a little dated and tired and do not really rank to 5-star standard in my book. Especially when compared to other hotels not that far away. There are very limited TV channels by way of range of entertainment. No movie channels, mainly news. Breakfast is at best average, but not really a standard I was expecting for the price. However, food in the 3rd floor Chinese Restaurant was very good. Lesson learned for next trip...
Bong R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Nice hotel for a business trip

Near our office - Taikoo Place, Quick check-in, Lobby smells so nice!
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01