tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golfkenttä Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Tin Shui Wai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1102

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 3094 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (3094)
Järjestä:
Eerikki J. Pariskunta Finland, 8. maaliskuuta 2011
Viihtyisä hotelli hyvillä puitteilla, mutta kaukai

Tilavat huoneet, hyvät puitteet: tenniskenttä, uima-allas, asiallinen kuntosali saunalla. Matkailijoille, jotka eivät ole aikeissa matkustaa keskustaan joka päivä oleskeluaikanaan.
6,7
majoittuminen täällä oli miellyttävä kokemus: huone oli tilava, siisti, näkymä mukava ja kaikki tarvittava löytyi minikeittiöstä hammasharjaan. hotellin kuntosalin laitteet olivat uusia ja valikoima suhteellisen kattava. tenniskenttä ja uima-allas näyttivät myös hyviltä. lisäksi harbour plaza on lähellä shenzheniä, jos haluaa käydä kiinan puolella shoppailmessa tai vaikka kylpylässä. isoin miinus on matka keskustaan, sillä matka tst asemalle kestää n. 50min ja centraliin vielä enemmän.
Ostosvinkki: Shenzhen ja tinkiminen siellä.
Lai M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
so far so good

price, place, staff
7,3
this the third time i live, it close to the China side
Rostyslav K. Pariskunta Ukraine, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Interesting Experience

Quiet Location, Relaxing Room
8,7
I stayed in Tower 1 Room 2331, which is the last room in the tricky corridor, from my experience, there was something strange about the room, somehow the room it self wasn't frequently used and had a smell of clogged air (not so fresh). Me and my partner felt presence of an entity due to several obvious reasons, well writing it in review probably is the best thing to do instead of discussing it with reception. It felt creepy and uncomfortable, we both didn't sleep because we couldn't due to entire presence throughout night, by the way we only realised that by evening time after we checked out that the room wasn't spiritually clean. I'm buddhist and I don't believe in this things, yet that night changed my philosophy, haha. Take it easy and I would still be staying in your hotel anyhow, just not in the same room. Feel free to contact me for details. 68977178 Warmest Regards, Ross
Kok C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Convenience more than comfort

As it is near my relatives, it is convenient, convenient, convenient!!! Of course, it is also relatively cheaper than most hotels in HK
6,7
Generally alright but the carpet looks dirty. The lobby is always filled with people which makes the entire place very noisy.
Honnie L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 23. helmikuuta 2015
hotel ranking

comfort, polite and good service
8
Robert C. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Hotel Divided by Shopping Mall

New hotel, with convenient shopping, suburban environment
9
The Harbour Plaza Hotel has two towers separated by a park, but connected by a large, U shaped mall between the towers. Services of the hotel are split between the two towers. It is located in a community of tall condominiums with a suburban feel compared to Kowloon. Streets are not crowded, and there are attractions nearby. This hotel is out of the way for Hong Kong visitors, and a taxi costs 250 HK dollars if you arrive late at night after subway and bus services end. Both subway and bus services are conveniently located to the hotel, when they are operating.
Jee T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Good Stay but Pricy During Chinese New Year

Clean, Comfortable and Easy Access to MTR
7
Overall, it was comfortable and the staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The prices were higher than usual due to the Chinese New Year holiday period. The light rail station is a 2 minute walk away.
Po Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Good for leisure

Big room, good view, shopping center next door
7
Upgrade to Deluxe room. Room big and clean. Good view as I stayed at 21st floor and can have a good view of the park. Basic amenities available except box tissue and body lotion. Mattress ok but pillow not supportive. Sunlight can slip in between the wall and curtain. Far away from downtown. Car park next door with parking fee acceptable but will increase a lot in this March. Railway, bus and shuttle available. Shopping Center next door. The worst thing is no free wifi in room. Staffs' attitude good. Food not try.
Ou Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Economic, convenient

Economic, convenient
7,7
Kin W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Super spacious

Lovely room
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GolfkenttäHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04