Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sviitti Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Aula Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Uima-allas Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golfkenttä Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kuntosali Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Ravintola Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Juhlasali Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Tin Shui Wai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1102

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
3460 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (3460)
Järjestä:
Eerikki J. Pariskunta Finland, 8. maaliskuuta 2011
Viihtyisä hotelli hyvillä puitteilla, mutta kaukai

Tilavat huoneet, hyvät puitteet: tenniskenttä, uima-allas, asiallinen kuntosali saunalla. Matkailijoille, jotka eivät ole aikeissa matkustaa keskustaan joka päivä oleskeluaikanaan.
6,7
majoittuminen täällä oli miellyttävä kokemus: huone oli tilava, siisti, näkymä mukava ja kaikki tarvittava löytyi minikeittiöstä hammasharjaan. hotellin kuntosalin laitteet olivat uusia ja valikoima suhteellisen kattava. tenniskenttä ja uima-allas näyttivät myös hyviltä. lisäksi harbour plaza on lähellä shenzheniä, jos haluaa käydä kiinan puolella shoppailmessa tai vaikka kylpylässä. isoin miinus on matka keskustaan, sillä matka tst asemalle kestää n. 50min ja centraliin vielä enemmän.
Ostosvinkki: Shenzhen ja tinkiminen siellä.
Daellen A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Nic view of the city

Near resto and mall
3,3
Celliza M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
I'd give it a solid 5, if not for the rude staff..

1. value for money. cheap but spacious room 2. location. quite far from the city center but is accessible through public transport 3. proximity to malls and food shops
8,3
checked in last june 26 2015. stayed there up until the 29th. price of the rooms were quite cheap considering the spacious rooms that they gave us. the hotel is quite far from the city center, but it actually gave us a chance to try all the available modes of transportation as the hotel is very accessible (Ginza light rail station is a short 3 minute walk, so is the bus terminal going to Central). staff were courteous but they were kind of slow in assisting and helping us out (we booked a double room with extra bed but the extra bed was not assembled until 1am of the next day. we had to wake my sibling who was sleeping in the sofa for the extra bed to be assembled). they provide a paid shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and also to disneyland. what disappointed us the most was how rudely one staff treated us when we arrived 5 mins late for our shuttle service going to the airport. it was only 5 minutes, for sake's, but he shouted at us and shooed us away, as if we have not paid for the said shuttle service. we would be giving a solid 5 but that rude staff who does not know how to properly deal with visitors and tourists was a big disappointment. kudos to emily from the front desk and andy from the information booth for always helping us out! :) will def be back, but we hope to not see that rude staff (who was not wearing an ID that is why we don't know his name) again.
Molly C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
satisfied

convenient, good size of room, very clean
9
excellent
Carmen N. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
In need of refurbishment

Low price, location in New Territories, Lake view from room
6,3
The hotel room was old, shabby and in need of decoration. The furniture and carpet looks very outdated and seems not to have been changed since the opening of the hotel. I asked for a non smoking room, so was sent to the opposite hotel building which was a few mins walk away. The tv was also very old and wasn't a flat screen. The bed was slightly harder than I would have preferred. The bedding wasn't very clean. I turned the duvet cover and saw small strands of hair under the sheet. Perhaps housekeeping left it? Or perhaps they didn't change new sheets from the previous customer? *shudder* Maybe when it was newly opened, it was a 4 star, but now it's at best a 3 star hotel in need of an update. I paid under hk$400, which it's just about worth it but I've known relatives to book for 3 times that (in april 2015).
She H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Average

price, close to restaurant.
6,7
More shuttle to airport
David W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Stop over in Hong kong

Location to cross to china
8,3
Very comfortable, big room wit a bath. Bus from airport to hotel really easy, and if you are crossing to mainline China, a bus outside the hotel takes you there.
Chin S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Okay

Okay
8
Okay
Julien R. Liikematkailija France, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Harbour Plaza - No Wi-Fi

Cleanliness, confort and staff reactivness
6
The location of Harbour Plaza is very far from Hong Kong center which was a bad news when I realized I've didn't checked that first. Another drawback was that the Wi-Fi was not free in the hotel which for the price should be. Other than, the hotel is nice and clean.
Pak W. Pariskunta China, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
good room

good bed,clear and silent
9,7
good place to go

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SviittiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - AulaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Uima-allasHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GolfkenttäHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - KuntosaliHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RavintolaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - JuhlasaliHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03