tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93824 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Aula Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ympäristö Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ympäristö Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Juhlasali Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Näkymä Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 771 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (771)
Järjestä:
Susi T. Pariskunta Australia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Great location and views. Ask for a water view.

Location, room size, air conditioning. Kuching is really hot and humid.
8,3
Great town.
Laila S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
HV worth d stay

big space, value for money
7,3
Nice and big room, worth for money, easy parking just a bit far from the shopping area
Khoo K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff friendliness
7,3
pleasant & comfortable
Tan Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 13. syyskuuta 2014
HARBOUR VIEW HOTEL REVIEW

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8
EXCELLENT
Bev B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Great location, staff needs training

Location, space, location
7,7
The hotel is in a great location, right in the middle of the cities attractions. The rooms are spacious, the beds comfortable, however, they are tired looking and in need of updating; the lighting is terrible unless you want the soft romantic feel. Wifi is a no-go in the rooms, we had to go to the lobby to use it and then it wasn't always guaranteed - not great when you rely on it for your onward travel arrangements as we do. The worst thing about the hotel are some of the receptionists, they make you feel like you are wasting their time when requesting assistance, e.g. we asked them to phone and book a tour for us as our phone was not working in our room (which we told them), their reply was to book it from our room! They eventually phoned for us but charged us for the call. One of the receptionists was always too busy looking in the mirror to preen his hair and check his eyeliner to be bothered with any customer service, and when we were in the lobby on the wifi he would stare, make comments about guests and giggle, leaving us feeling very uncomfortable. Shame, as this hotel has potential but there are others in this price range that offer more.
Mohd F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Just ok, nearby town so easy to get shopping...

Location, price, and room
7
It was not a holiday trip, just for stay while my parent sent my elder brother to UNIMAS, so it just OK 👌
Sazlia A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, spacious
5
The best thing is the location..just about 5min walking to waterfront, we can buy food & souvenir. Parking lot very limited..lift not available for those park the car in basement..just a stair to reach lobby.. quite dissapointed..difficult for those travel with baby & people who in advanced age.. Not much variety of food for breakfast..however the taste is ok.. room is not completed with shampoo..just a soap & a shower cap.. Room is clean & spacious..my baby can crawling around.. :-)
Markus G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
quiet and central

central location. near to water front. near to malls.
7,3
A quiet stay. Easy to get taxis. Near to old part of kuching.
Sook J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. elokuuta 2014
good location.

cheap. near to restaurantsdand waterfront.
9
Ryan T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Middle of quiet town side

Location faces waterfront, quiet side of town, food is nearby but not varitety
5,3
Stay is not bad. Nearby some night joints. Not near to food area. Walk 15 to 20 min to other side of busier town

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - AulaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - VastaanottoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RavintolaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RavintolaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RavintolaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - YmpäristöHarbour View Hotel Kuching - YmpäristöHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour View Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour View Hotel Kuching - NäkymäHarbour View Hotel Kuching - VastaanottoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01