Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93824 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Aula Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ympäristö Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ympäristö
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Juhlasali Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Näkymä Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
913 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (913)
Järjestä:
Mashita S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2015
Its so good comfortable nice place

location,room cleaness & food
9,7
very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Megat A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 21. elokuuta 2015
Thanks for the hospitality :)

Room. View. Cleanliness.
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Agnes Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2015
Quite old the facilities. Some in faulty condition

Location, shuttle to attractions places and staff so helpful
6
Par to 3 stars, cannot ask for more. But the facilities quite old n faulty. Quite noisy because can hear the noise from outside.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chew E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. elokuuta 2015
terrible experience

location are near to town.
3,7
The first night me and my sister been bite by wood flea. We caught around 6 of it.My skin was very allergy to it. I went to complain at the reception . They help to change the room but the room was same with pervious room . We been bite again at the nxt night. Terrible feel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noraini M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. elokuuta 2015
My review of harbourview horel

in the heart of the city
5,7
feel terrible because the towel provided was totally smelly. And when you wiped your body and face with it, not only its smelly but sticky to you skin. The aircond is not in good condition
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Giles J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 11. elokuuta 2015
Nice

location, value, comfort
6,7
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rumaizah B. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2015
Waterfront, river-view room, poor breakfast

3-minute walk to waterfront, river view room, shuttle to RWMF
6,7
I had a good stay overall. However, the buffet breakfast was poorly managed & replenished, messy, and has limited choices. Your clothes also smell like a foodcourt. I l
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Asfalela A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 8. elokuuta 2015
This hotel is good

The location, the staff and the room.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nik M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. elokuuta 2015
A Comfortable Stay

1. Location 2.Location 3. Cleanliness and Friendliness
7,7
I stayed in Harbour View Hotel since 2004 and this is my third trip. The stay is comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sam L. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleaniness, comfort and location.
6,3
Although the toilet design is a little outdated, it is well kept and room was clean and tidy. Couldn't think of anything bad to say for the price paid.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - AulaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - VastaanottoHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RavintolaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RavintolaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RavintolaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - YmpäristöHarbour View Hotel Kuching - YmpäristöHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour View Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneHarbour View Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarbour View Hotel Kuching - NäkymäHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06