Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sviitti Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sviitti Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sviitti Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sviitti Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sviitti Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Aula Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Näkymä Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Näkymä Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Sijainti: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 322
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1026 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1026)
Jouni K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. marraskuuta 2011
Siisti ja tilava hotelli

Rock-henkiset matkaajat
7,7
Uudenkarhea siisti hotelli. Itse HR Cafe vielä puuttui ja muut oheispalvelut eivät olleet läheisen Venetianin tasoa.
Wan T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Joo C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Pariskunta Canada, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Ryhmät Singapore, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. helmikuuta 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Oliver C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. helmikuuta 2014
another casino hotel

its part of city of dreams entertainment complex
8
I am not a Hard Rock fan. Stayed here because I had a meeting in Macau and the other hotels were more expansive. The bed was good, but the layout of the bathroom was not that great. Its hard to get a taxi at this hotel since the taxis tend to queue at the casino exit and not at the hotel exit. After staying here I dont think I will return unless the other hotels are fully booked or a lot more expansive.
Jaeyeon K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 1. helmikuuta 2014
very good. really..

everything
9,3
very fast and exactly room service. room condition is very good!! clean, smell, temperature, bathroom... wow...good~~ and staffs are also good~! watershow and 3D show are... gorgeous!!! really good hotel~ i love it~

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHard Rock Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHard Rock Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHard Rock Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHard Rock Hotel Macao - SviittiHard Rock Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHard Rock Hotel Macao - SviittiHard Rock Hotel Macao - SviittiHard Rock Hotel Macao - SviittiHard Rock Hotel Macao - SviittiHard Rock Hotel Macao - Uima-allasHard Rock Hotel Macao - KylpyläHard Rock Hotel Macao - KylpyläHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiHard Rock Hotel Macao - VastaanottoHard Rock Hotel Macao - AulaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHard Rock Hotel Macao - NäkymäHard Rock Hotel Macao - NäkymäHard Rock Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitHard Rock Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit


AS-AGWEB-3A03