tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sviitti Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sviitti Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaupat Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaupat Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaupat Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sviitti
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Aula Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaupat
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 322
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1288 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1288)
Järjestä:
Jouni K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. marraskuuta 2011
Siisti ja tilava hotelli

Rock-henkiset matkaajat
7,7
Uudenkarhea siisti hotelli. Itse HR Cafe vielä puuttui ja muut oheispalvelut eivät olleet läheisen Venetianin tasoa.
Laurena C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Check in staff needs more training

Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
6,3
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.
Chao C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Awesome

Location, food , nice staff
10
Yan K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice staff, good quality service

Clean,modern
9,7
Tin T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Overrated

perfect location,good food,good show
7,7
Not bad. But the room is too small and the facilities is so standard compare to the price we hv to pay.
Dooho K. Pariskunta South Korea, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
characteristic hotel and kindly response

young and good music , unique hotel
8
It was second stayed this hotel, but room still samller than i thought. there are many shopping mall and casino near, so very comfortable for amusement.
Katherine L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Stylish

Modern style, good location and close to shopping area
7,7
We went to the dancing water show and it was so convinent staying at a hotel so closeby
Fei-Da H. Pariskunta Taiwan, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
SO NO

SO NO
2
Lam W. Pariskunta China, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Friendly staff

friendly staff, relaxing and convenient
7
The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable yet smaller than I have expected. There're less crowded compared to other hotels. Therefore, the atmosphere is more relaxing and suitable for travellers who enjoy privacy,
Anton D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Comfortable stay,small rooms,helpful staff

The hotel staff were very helpful,rooms were clean and tidy though the size of the room is quite small compared to other five star hotel in Macau.
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SviittiHard Rock Hotel Macao - SviittiHard Rock Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiHard Rock Hotel Macao - VastaanottoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHard Rock Hotel Macao - KylpyläHard Rock Hotel Macao - KylpyläHard Rock Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHard Rock Hotel Macao - KaupatHard Rock Hotel Macao - KaupatHard Rock Hotel Macao - KaupatHard Rock Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatHard Rock Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatHard Rock Hotel Macao - SviittiHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHard Rock Hotel Macao - AulaHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - VastaanottoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Uima-allasHard Rock Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - KylpyläHard Rock Hotel Macao - KaupatHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - KylpyläHard Rock Hotel Macao - VastaanottoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - SviittiHard Rock Hotel Macao - RavintolaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaHard Rock Hotel Macao - RavintolaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatHard Rock Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHard Rock Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


AS-AGWEB-3A02