tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Vastaanotto Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö
Alue: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 669 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (669)
Järjestä:
Ignacio G. Pariskunta Spain, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7,7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.
Scott C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Good value

Pool, patio and staff friendliness
8
Enjoyed our stay.
Philomena F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Fantastic hotel

Close to beach, bars resturants.
8
Lovely hotel with pool. Good breakfast, friendly staff. 5 mins to beautiful beach, good restaurants. Gemma was extremely friendly and helpful.
Philomena F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Fantastic little resort

5 mins walk to beach, great pool, lovely staff
8,3
We booked in for 3 nights and stayed for 5 on the lower level facing the pool. It's a small resort with a large pool which is why I think it's over priced. You probably don't need the luxury of a pool as the beach is beautiful and water is perfect for swimming. Breakfast was tasty with free flow coffee, tea, orange juice. Extremely friendly helpful staff. Room was large and comforable. The only negative bit about the room was that the bathroom was very dated and the shower was of poor quality. All in all this was the best stay we had during our travels around the Philippines, would definitely recommend Bohol so much to see and do there.
Vincent B. Pariskunta France, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Peaceful stay

Relaxing place, Comfortable rooms, Great service
8
Sophie W. Pariskunta Ireland, 13. tammikuuta 2015
lovely stay

staff location value for money
9
Anthony S. Pariskunta Australia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Nice hotel to stay at in Bohol

The room was nice enough, the pool was good and location only a 5-10 walk to the beach
6,7
Jakub N. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

staff, breakfast, comfortable rooms
9
We had a very nice, big and comfortable room in second floor with very nice terase, breakfast was very good, nice swimming pool, hotel is 5 minutes from Alona beach close to the ATM, supermarket and some restaurants but in a quiet location that we appreciated. Staff was very friendly and helpfull (considered as one of the biggest advantage of this hotel)
Fredrik M. Pariskunta Sweden, 10. joulukuuta 2014
not so good

staff, location
5
Todd E. Pariskunta Australia, 25. marraskuuta 2014
great place to stay

pool, room comfort and the great staff
9,3
Will definitely stay at harmony hotel next time we are in bohol, highly recommend

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - VastaanottoHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHarmony Hotel Bohol - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C03