tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Bohol - Palvelut Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Vastaanotto Harmony Hotel Bohol - Vastaanotto Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone
Alue: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 623 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (623)
Järjestä:
Michael E. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. toukokuuta 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6,7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Pariskunta Afghanistan, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7,3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Margareta U. Pariskunta Sweden, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Pariskunta Canada, 20. helmikuuta 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Pariskunta France, 4. helmikuuta 2014
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
Heinz P. Yksin matkustava Canada, 28. tammikuuta 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

1. the swimming pool 2.helpful & friendly staff 3. good value for the money
7,7
It was a comfortable hotel with a nice swimming pool. It is about a 10 minute walk down to the beach in a quiet location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very basic and nothing special but included in the price.
John W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Definite value for money and good location

Location is off the main beat, rooms are spacious with great balconies overlooking the garden and the beach is within 5 minutes walk.
7,7
Our stay at the Harmony hotel was pleasant and relaxed. The location is off the main beat leaving it a little quieter than the beach resorts which was very nice. Party is still just around the corner which was appreciated by the teenagers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the organized tour was much appreciated with an excellent driver/guide. The hotel is simple but with excellent value for money, rooms are spacious, a quiet AC unit and a fridge. The breakfast is good for a few days but the selection feels limited after a week, fresh fruit is however always served which is a great plus. Recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
Michael L. Pariskunta Australia, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Comfortable stay at the harmony

Staff, room size, location
6,7
A good stay. Genuinely caring staff, a good location a few minutes from the beach and also a few minutes away from all the noise that location brings. Spacious, well set out room, just not the cleanest linen. All in all good value.
John R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Basic clean Hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Clean room and friendly staff
7,7
Approx. 200m off the beach, we enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and serviced every day. Staff friendly and helpful organising transfers and tours. A bit quieter than the hotels on the beach which was good for our family with 2 yourger children.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Bohol - PalvelutHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Bohol - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - VastaanottoHarmony Hotel Bohol - VastaanottoHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Bohol - Parveke/TerassiHarmony Hotel Bohol - KylpyhuoneHarmony Hotel Bohol - SisäänkäyntiHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHarmony Hotel Bohol - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3A03