tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Bohol - Palvelut Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Vastaanotto Harmony Hotel Bohol - Vastaanotto Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Danao ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 615 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (615)
Margareta U. Pariskunta Sweden, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Pariskunta Canada, 20. helmikuuta 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Pariskunta France, 4. helmikuuta 2014
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
John W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Definite value for money and good location

Location is off the main beat, rooms are spacious with great balconies overlooking the garden and the beach is within 5 minutes walk.
7,7
Our stay at the Harmony hotel was pleasant and relaxed. The location is off the main beat leaving it a little quieter than the beach resorts which was very nice. Party is still just around the corner which was appreciated by the teenagers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the organized tour was much appreciated with an excellent driver/guide. The hotel is simple but with excellent value for money, rooms are spacious, a quiet AC unit and a fridge. The breakfast is good for a few days but the selection feels limited after a week, fresh fruit is however always served which is a great plus. Recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
Michael L. Pariskunta Australia, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Comfortable stay at the harmony

Staff, room size, location
6,7
A good stay. Genuinely caring staff, a good location a few minutes from the beach and also a few minutes away from all the noise that location brings. Spacious, well set out room, just not the cleanest linen. All in all good value.
John R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Basic clean Hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Clean room and friendly staff
7,7
Approx. 200m off the beach, we enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and serviced every day. Staff friendly and helpful organising transfers and tours. A bit quieter than the hotels on the beach which was good for our family with 2 yourger children.
Rachell U. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. joulukuuta 2013
Christmas in Bohol

The best things about Harmony is the very friendly & accomodating staffs. The rooms are also budget friendly, clean & comfortable. Hotel is good for families, group of friends or couples.
8,7
If we plan on coming back to Bohol. We would definitely come back in this hotel. They have great service and the rooms are budget friendly. The owner is also very nice. He even asked us several times if we are enjoying our stay. The staff helped us from airport transfers to arranging our tour of the city. The hotel has their own pool and the beach is just a few minutes away from the resort. The restaurant is good. They even granted our request to cook us meal which is not available in their menu. It was a relaxing stay. I would definely recommend this hotel.
Mila V. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. joulukuuta 2013
An average hotel. a bit off the beach.

Friendly staff, clean enough room, security
5,7
It was a bit disappointing as it was far from the beach and the restaurants. To get to these places one has to take a tricycle which charges 10pesos per person during daytime and 20pesos in the evening. The rate is a bit stiff for the location and facilities available to hotel guests. I will not go back to this hotel again!
Huang R. Pariskunta China, 22. marraskuuta 2013
just ok

nice staff
4,7
take 10 mins walk to beach by dirt road,the room clean is ok ,out of fasion,good budget,good staff

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Bohol - PalvelutHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Bohol - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - VastaanottoHarmony Hotel Bohol - VastaanottoHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Bohol - Parveke/TerassiHarmony Hotel Bohol - KylpyhuoneHarmony Hotel Bohol - SisäänkäyntiHarmony Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A08