Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit 6340

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 718 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (718)
Järjestä:
Tzu C. Ryhmät Taiwan, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Good location

Good location nearby Alona beach
6
Good location nearby Alona beach and the street for dinner. but the cleaning of room should be improved more.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jello M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2016
We got what we paid for :)

delicious food, friendly and efficient staff, quiet location
7,3
The wifi was fast depending on the location you are in the hotel area. Pool was clean. Although they have a few staff on duty, they were very efficient with their job. The only concern we have with our stay are our rooms' dusty floors and the unpleasant smell in the bathrooms.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Diarmuid O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Ireland, 21. lokakuuta 2015
Great hotel to chill out in

Location, Pool/Bar setup, Staff
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ralph L. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. syyskuuta 2015
pleasant stay

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
9,7
Very relaxing stay. Value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lynn Z. Pariskunta China, 7. syyskuuta 2015
Nice service with ants too many for tropic weather

Service.
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Simon W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. elokuuta 2015
Great Stay... Great Staff

The staff were friendly and very helpful, the pool area is brilliant, the rooms and clean and comfortable
10
Our stay was excellent, the staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. The room has good AC and and nice sized balcony, the location is good, it is away from the hussle of the town but close enough to walk. The pool size is brilliant, clean and well looked after. The hotel surroundings are green and relaxing. It is worth the money and we would stay there again. The staff helped with all our needs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrej E. Yksin matkustava Slovenia, 24. elokuuta 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL

SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
6
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ricky S. Ryhmät Australia, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8,7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 29. toukokuuta 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 29. toukokuuta 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Harmony Hotel Panglao-saariHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - VastaanottoHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - PalvelutHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - PalvelutHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - AulaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - AulaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08