Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Ravintola Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja Juomat Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja Juomat Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Ravintola Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Vastaanotto Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allas
Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Ravintola Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Palvelut Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Palvelut Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Ravintola Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Ravintola Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Danao Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
710 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (710)
Järjestä:
Simon W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. elokuuta 2015
Great Stay... Great Staff

The staff were friendly and very helpful, the pool area is brilliant, the rooms and clean and comfortable
10
Our stay was excellent, the staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. The room has good AC and and nice sized balcony, the location is good, it is away from the hussle of the town but close enough to walk. The pool size is brilliant, clean and well looked after. The hotel surroundings are green and relaxing. It is worth the money and we would stay there again. The staff helped with all our needs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrej E. Yksin matkustava Slovenia, 24. elokuuta 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL

SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
6
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ricky S. Ryhmät Australia, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8,7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 29. toukokuuta 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 29. toukokuuta 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luke O. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. toukokuuta 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wing C. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pei Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Benson Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harmony Hotel Panglao-saariHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - VastaanottoHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - PalvelutHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - PalvelutHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - AulaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - AulaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - RavintolaHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Uima-allasHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneHarmony Hotel Panglao-saari - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08