Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1342 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1342)
Järjestä:
Risto O. Pariskunta Finland, 21. heinäkuuta 2013
Tukikohta Bohol vierailulle

Parhaita puolia olivat yleinen laatuhotellin vaikutelma, erinomainen palvelu ja hienot näkymät 10. kerroksesta
9,7
Olimme hotellissa kaksi yötä. Hotelli on selvästi suunnattu business-käyttöön ja niinpä huoneiden varustetaso on hyvä (mm. silitysrauta) ja ravintolat ovat hyvätasoisia. Lomareissulaisia ei toki myöskään ylenkatsota. Myös aamupala oli ihan hyvä, joskaan ei mitään Thaimaan tasoa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Armi G. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. tammikuuta 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, corteous staff, great service
8
Pleasant stay. Goodl location. Good service. Friendly staff. Limited food choices in buffet. Room not well ventilated.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edita A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Moderate

Food, cleanliness,
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Josie M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Everything I hoped for and more

Staff members are very polite and friendly, well maintained rooms and convenient location
3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vicente J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. tammikuuta 2016
The hotel was value for money.

Service, location, cleanliness
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dean K. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. tammikuuta 2016
Top Notch

Room comfort, professional staff, f
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miguelle M. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Best hotel!

Room setup, location and staff assistance
10
Excellent!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alan M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Keycard Elevator (Security); Excellent Service

Security, Staff, Ammenities
10
The staff is AMAZING! I think I counted about 5 staff at all times at ground level. Taxis were always dropping someone off so if you need a taxi it's pretty easy to get one. Or the staff will falg one down for you. I really liked the SECURITY aspect of the hotel. In order to go UP in the elevator you have to scan your card. This prevents just anyone using the elevator so I felt really safe. I never seen this before. Location it's about 2 km from the mall. They have daily shuttle to Ayala Mall or if you take a taxi it's about 50-55 pesos which isn't bad. All the taxi drivers knew the hotel and I had no issue whatsoever. The room was a good size. As pictured and promised. Daily housekeeping as long as you put the tag on the outside of the door. Overall very pleasant stay. I did not try any of the food so I cannot rate that but I didn't want to ding them as a whole so I rated the food a 5/5.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rosalyn C. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Couple's year-ender

Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed and pillows; clean-smelling room and hallways
9
Our 2-nihght stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we return to Cebu!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dan B. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Engagement

Room, food and staff
10
I'm very thankful for the participation of crew/staff at "The Highlights of Harolds Hotel" for making my marriage proposal successful. Once again, thank you and more power Harolds Hotel!.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Harolds Hotel Cebun kaupunkiHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KuntosaliHarolds Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07