tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 990 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (990)
Risto O. Pariskunta Finland, 21. heinäkuuta 2013
Tukikohta Bohol vierailulle

Parhaita puolia olivat yleinen laatuhotellin vaikutelma, erinomainen palvelu ja hienot näkymät 10. kerroksesta
9,7
Olimme hotellissa kaksi yötä. Hotelli on selvästi suunnattu business-käyttöön ja niinpä huoneiden varustetaso on hyvä (mm. silitysrauta) ja ravintolat ovat hyvätasoisia. Lomareissulaisia ei toki myöskään ylenkatsota. Myös aamupala oli ihan hyvä, joskaan ei mitään Thaimaan tasoa.
Evelyn H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable,clean rooms.. Also very secure.

Clean rooms, friendly and dedicated staff, good value!
9,7
Excellent as usual. i am a returning guest and have been staying @Hatolds since they opened.
Bobby M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harolds many times over the years, most for short stays, always had a good experience there. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy the consistency of great service and well maintained rooms. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and I often go there.
Bobby M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Good nice hotel and conveniently located

Nice hotel, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harold times over the years for short stays. I can always count on hotel rooms to be clean and comfortable. Although my stays there are usually only a day or so, I have never had a problem at hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Room service is fast and staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and close to many activities in Cebu City.
Fook M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
One noght stay for Business trip

Good breakfast, large room for the suite and fast internet
8,7
Everything was great except for the room server never happens after calling a few times and waited for an hour, maybe we are asking for some free ice and water so the service never happens. Apart from this, all goes well.
Gwendolyn C. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
excellent!

Good food, clean room and friendly staff.
9,7
I like the service and reasonable price of Harolds Hotel.
Martin A. Pariskunta Netherlands, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
friendly staff, great restaurant, nice clean room

friendly staff, great service, clean hotel/room, great breakfast and restaurant
9,3
arrived very early morning, asked to leave luggage at lobby until checkin which was no problem so could visit city. checkin was fast. superior room was spacious and nice view from 8th floor. clean room with nice beds and nice bathroom with bath tub. staff was very polite and attentive. nice restaurant on roof deck with great foods and very affordable.
Tan H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
No good because of the poor aircon positioning

None
5,7
For that price everything was good. but one thing was very bad..You cannot position a aircon right next to the bed & blows directly at whoever sleeps on the bed.
Eija L. Pariskunta Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Really good hotel

Breakfast, personal, hole hotel !
9,3
We really enjoy our short visit in there. If and when we will go back to Cebu that is our hotel form sure !
Edward M. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

location, comfort, restaurant
7,7
We stayed four nights at this nice hotel in Cebu City and were impressed by the breakfast buffet which was included. There was a great selection of Western and Asian choices with an omelette bar. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable and the location is within walking distance to the Ayala mall. The one complaint we had was with the wifi, which was very, very, very slow. For a business hotel this is unacceptable. Also, for some reason, the mini fridge in the room did not get cold even after we complained and they replaced a defective model which didn’t work at all. Overall, a good choice for Cebu City if you can get a good room rate online as the walk in registration is quite pricey.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06