tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harolds Hotel Cebu - Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1031 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1031)
Järjestä:
Risto O. Pariskunta Finland, 21. heinäkuuta 2013
Tukikohta Bohol vierailulle

Parhaita puolia olivat yleinen laatuhotellin vaikutelma, erinomainen palvelu ja hienot näkymät 10. kerroksesta
9,7
Olimme hotellissa kaksi yötä. Hotelli on selvästi suunnattu business-käyttöön ja niinpä huoneiden varustetaso on hyvä (mm. silitysrauta) ja ravintolat ovat hyvätasoisia. Lomareissulaisia ei toki myöskään ylenkatsota. Myös aamupala oli ihan hyvä, joskaan ei mitään Thaimaan tasoa.
John T. Pariskunta New Zealand, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent would come again

Breakfast,air con,comfort.
9,3
Blesilda N. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

SPA, food, guest rooms
9,7
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Food are reasonably priced.
Stanley B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Another wonderful stay!

Comfort, room features, location
8,7
The main reason why I keep coming back to this hotel because of the comfort and quality without having to break my wallet. The bed is clean and comfortable, bathroom comes with a great shower and bath and the housekeeping features are clean. Will definitely go back to Harold's again.
Ralph M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Feel at home

Good and reasonably priced
9,7
Blesilda N. Liikematkailija Philippines, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing and fun

Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
8
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Dale W. Pariskunta Australia, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
very comfortable stay

large bed and room, great staff, small gym
9
Extremely comfortable stay, friendly and attentive staff, large comfortable bed and room. Hotel offers a buffet which is good but not spectacular, a small gym which is enough to get a workout done (weights and treadmills). There is a Thai spa right next door with quality massage and reflexology with very cheap rates
Jeffrey W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Still a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
9,7
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Ma K. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Personalized service

friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
9
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!
Katrina A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Great!

1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
8,7
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarolds Hotel Cebu - AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3A04