tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harolds Hotel Cebu - Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1048 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1048)
Järjestä:
Risto O. Pariskunta Finland, 21. heinäkuuta 2013
Tukikohta Bohol vierailulle

Parhaita puolia olivat yleinen laatuhotellin vaikutelma, erinomainen palvelu ja hienot näkymät 10. kerroksesta
9,7
Olimme hotellissa kaksi yötä. Hotelli on selvästi suunnattu business-käyttöön ja niinpä huoneiden varustetaso on hyvä (mm. silitysrauta) ja ravintolat ovat hyvätasoisia. Lomareissulaisia ei toki myöskään ylenkatsota. Myös aamupala oli ihan hyvä, joskaan ei mitään Thaimaan tasoa.
Duane B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 12. elokuuta 2014
ok

room, staf,location
8,3
ok
Ethelwilda P. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2014
nice staff

very accommodating staff
8,3
its just an average hotel, but the catch is they have a very attentive staff.....courteous, helpful, efficient and effective staff.... an asset to the organization...
Joy C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2014
Great but overpriced

Quiet, gym facilities and relatively nearer to airport
8
Compared same priced hotels, its a little way off from the city center. Comparing it to better located hotels, its at a disadvantage. If you need a late night snack, there are no stores near but their pantry and restaurant is pretty good, not cheap, but reasonable
Lauren T. Liikematkailija China, 4. elokuuta 2014
Very nice hotel

Comfort, service, cleaness
9,7
Room is very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again!
Sarah A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 4. elokuuta 2014
all inclusive hotel

cleanliness, location and safety
8
had a good and comfortable rest. good food and very minimal price
Surinderpal S. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. elokuuta 2014
CEBU Trip

Comfortable Bed , Breakfast not too Bad. Concierge staff very friendly
6,7
Comfortable Bed , Breakfast not too Bad. Concierge staff very friendly
Jun N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
President

Room condition , rooftop, and good location fot who goes out at night
9,3
Excellent because I thought Best location and room condition were very food for the money
Jennifer V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Satisfied

Staff were very pleasant and courteous. Great food, nice place.
10
It was a pleasant stay. I just was not happy that I always ran out of toilet paper. There was no Kleenex tissues provided. Otherwise, my kids and I were very satisfied. We were always greeted with a warm smile. I would highly recommend this place.
Juliana A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Small Fitness center

Clean, food variety, spacious room
8
The hotel location is great, the building and facade classy, the room was spacious just watch out for the beverages they stock in the fridge the prices are double, the dining room was clean and open w/ sitting option in or outdoor, buffet breakfast was good w/ a lot of food variety and you can order side dish, the staff were great, polite knowledgeable about the city tourist attractions and helpful. One thing I noticed is that their gym room was very small only 2 treadmill was available as big as the hotel it was obvious that the hotel management wasn't fitness oriented. Other than that my stay was great and I would definitely comeback and stay in this hotel and would highly recommend my friend to stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C02