tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Harolds Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Harolds Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1209 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1209)
Järjestä:
Risto O. Pariskunta Finland, 21. heinäkuuta 2013
Tukikohta Bohol vierailulle

Parhaita puolia olivat yleinen laatuhotellin vaikutelma, erinomainen palvelu ja hienot näkymät 10. kerroksesta
9,7
Olimme hotellissa kaksi yötä. Hotelli on selvästi suunnattu business-käyttöön ja niinpä huoneiden varustetaso on hyvä (mm. silitysrauta) ja ravintolat ovat hyvätasoisia. Lomareissulaisia ei toki myöskään ylenkatsota. Myös aamupala oli ihan hyvä, joskaan ei mitään Thaimaan tasoa.
Yi L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Heinrich H. Pariskunta Switzerland, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10
Kuet K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
satisfied

clean, and design
7,7
The hotel charge for P300 for the toilet towel due to the stain by the soft drink. the hotel staffs claim that is the blood stain. I wonder the hotel staff totally dont want to listen about our explanation.We dont want to argue with them. finally we pay them P300
Helena C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
clean, central business hotel

clean, spacious room, comfy beds
9,3
On arrival lovely welcome drink, received a room upgrade. All staff friendly and efficient. Beds comfy, and location surprisingly quiet for the centre of the city. Good selection at breakfast. Would recommend and stay again if in Cebu.
Kibanou T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Great place and staff

the staff was very professional and very hospitable. I will go back for sure
8,3
My experience was great.
Michael K. Liikematkailija Australia, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Aesthetic, clean, comfortable

Big rooms, good staff, very aesthetic
9,3
After staying in about 20 Cebu City hotels, we can say with authority, that this is one of the very best hotels in Cebu. It has very good staff to serve you in the restaurant and at breakfast, and such comfortable, spacious, clean beds. The only surprise was, that along with the Mandarin Plaza Hotel, of 20 Cebu City hotels, the room bar-fridge was not stocked with any drinks or nibbles at all...
Jose A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice place but a bit noisy

Very accommodating staff; Clean room; Feeling of security
8
The hotel looks nice and really feels clean both outside and inside. It is located strategically, close to shopping malls, dining places and convenience stores; and is easily accessible by private and public transportation. The hotel has a lot of guests, mostly young and middle aged locals and foreigners. The food buffet served in the dining area could still be improved in terms of choices as well as taste. The coffee is good! The hotel has very accommodating staff but seems to lack bellboys. I had to request assistance to bring my luggage to the room. Also, upon checkout I was being charged for the room, so I had to tell the front desk clerk that I booked the hotel through Agoda. She then checked her computer and promptly told me that she made a mistake. I stayed at the 12th floor and I could hear the loud music coming from the disco bar above my floor up to around midnight. Aside from the above, I had a very pleasant stay. I would rate the hotel 7.5 out of 10.
James V. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Food, Resonable Price
10
It was a worry free 5 nights stay.
Thomas B. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Very nice

Everything is high quality. A top western style hotel in PI. The staff goes above and beyond our expectations.
9
Very pleasant

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B05