tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harolds Hotel Cebu - Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1108 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1108)
Järjestä:
Risto O. Pariskunta Finland, 21. heinäkuuta 2013
Tukikohta Bohol vierailulle

Parhaita puolia olivat yleinen laatuhotellin vaikutelma, erinomainen palvelu ja hienot näkymät 10. kerroksesta
9,7
Olimme hotellissa kaksi yötä. Hotelli on selvästi suunnattu business-käyttöön ja niinpä huoneiden varustetaso on hyvä (mm. silitysrauta) ja ravintolat ovat hyvätasoisia. Lomareissulaisia ei toki myöskään ylenkatsota. Myös aamupala oli ihan hyvä, joskaan ei mitään Thaimaan tasoa.
Garry B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 23. lokakuuta 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Poul M. Yksin matkustava Denmark, 12. lokakuuta 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5,3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. lokakuuta 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9,7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9,3
Jan P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. lokakuuta 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7,7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. syyskuuta 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. syyskuuta 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7,3
Good as usual
Jay M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. syyskuuta 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9,3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarolds Hotel Cebu - AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3C04