tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Harolds Hotel Cebu - Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Harolds Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1091 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1091)
Järjestä:
Risto O. Pariskunta Finland, 21. heinäkuuta 2013
Tukikohta Bohol vierailulle

Parhaita puolia olivat yleinen laatuhotellin vaikutelma, erinomainen palvelu ja hienot näkymät 10. kerroksesta
9,7
Olimme hotellissa kaksi yötä. Hotelli on selvästi suunnattu business-käyttöön ja niinpä huoneiden varustetaso on hyvä (mm. silitysrauta) ja ravintolat ovat hyvätasoisia. Lomareissulaisia ei toki myöskään ylenkatsota. Myös aamupala oli ihan hyvä, joskaan ei mitään Thaimaan tasoa.
Michael M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. syyskuuta 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. syyskuuta 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7,3
Good as usual
Jay M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. syyskuuta 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9,3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9,7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Clifford I. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Maintains High Standard

Staff, Room & Charm
7,7
Returnee to Harolds and delighted to see the improvements made to the rooftop restaurant. Bell and doormen continues to remember me by name along with dining room staff. Buffet breakfast continues to be fine. Some attention might be focused on the salad bar as the fresh veggies were less than crispy and a bit wilted.
Danny C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Great Stay !

Big clean room , comfortable bed & clean toilet with complete toiletries
9,7
It was great. If have stayed here for the 6th or 7th time. When I am in Cebu, this is where I stay. The rooms are big, & toilet is always clean. I have never experienced any problem staying here. The place is near Ayala Mall. Just a 15 minutes walk. Although its easy to take a taxi right in front of the hotel. Breakfast has limited choices but it's sufficient for me already. Their service is always consistently good. Will definitely stay here again in my future trip.
Pamela R. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. syyskuuta 2014
The service provided was excellent!!

The Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
10
Stay at Harolds hotel was great though it wasn't the room asked but they took the initiative to change it the next day itself. The staffs were excellent and you can ask their advice to wherever you want to go. ROom was clean and big and central location. But sadly only disadvantage was no pool..
Mel B. Pariskunta Canada, 20. syyskuuta 2014
great hotel, great price

close to Ayala, comfy bed, clean room
8,7
stayed 5 nights, was good , no problems
Kerry W. Pariskunta Australia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
September stay

Location location locatio
5,7
Not good the room not available on arrival. Food cold and almost none left, pickles were fermented .

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHarolds Hotel Cebu - AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RavintolaHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3A05